Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kai N. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Transportation is fair, while the room was great
New, big and nice decoration
The Taxi driver did not know the hotel, and it was a bit difficult to locate at first (since it was only my 2nd time to Beijing) Yet, the room was great with nice decoration and comfortable environment. The Wifi system was invalid due to the strong wind (according to the staff) except that everything was nice. Lastly, I realized that it is only 15 minutes walk to the MTR station, and my customers' offices are nearby. Quite a good choice I think
Reviewed January 22, 2013

CHYOU S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with amazing restaurants
nice room
good service chinese restaurant , food also taste good. only other guest in restaurant watching tv very loud, not so good atmosphere.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

neil R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Overpriced and Awful Food!
the entrance is pretty and the hallways smelled like warm cakes
the hotel is reasonably located but in a part of the business district that's undergoing extensive renovation. The hotel was comfortable enough but needs modernizing. every fixture fitting and tile in the room was a bodge job and repaired with bright green mastic. The food in the restaurants was incredibly poor for a major city and far below the other hotels close by which we had to go to for breakfast as the Radegast's offerings were ineadable. Most of the day the restaurants are shut so don't get hungry between 2pm and 6pm. The staff were bright, friendly and helpful and there is an ATM in the foyer which was a life saver as there's not another for miles. For what was offered this hotel was not good vaue for money and at half the price you may leave feeling a little robbed!!
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Peter W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable hotel
Clean hotel
I had some meeting in Beijing and this is the one I usually stay now. The room is big and clean. Staff is nice and can speak little English. The location is still in the centre Beijing, so it is convenient to get a taxi to go anywhere.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Peter W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Staff performance is above average
Clean room
This is the one I usually stay for my business trip in Beijing. I decided to extend one more night there while I was staying 2 days already. The service is very good and staff is professional and helpful. It is just one drawback that you need to call the front desk directly if you request an non-smoking room. The breakfest is okay. Price sometimes is slightly high.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Chia L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
A good bargain in Beijing central area
Breakfast
Free broadband access and cozy room with effective aircon in both summer and winter. Good location with shopping malls around.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Doan N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
a 4 star hotel of 5 star quality
cheap price, good location, good office chair and desk, nice room lighting
HOtel staff are very friendly. The room price is at a very good discount given the hotel location and room quality. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again the next time I go to Beijing.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Emily M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
The best value hotel
5 star quality But 3 star price
This hotel is not too big. But room is big enough. It is clean . All the workers are very nice. Any requests service able to get answer very soon. Not far from CBD center.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Nobel G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
spacious rooms. impressed
modern, clean and spacious. has a gym, spa and indoor pool
Indeed can qualify as 5* for a china hotel. firstly, wifi in the room is free. There is an indoor pool. The SPA is open to outsiders that's why it is designed with class. Hotel guests can use this for free which most chinese hotel do not offer to their own in house guest. My only issue with this hotel is that the train station is quite a distance. there is nothing to seebeside the hotel so you have to walk quite a bit to get something to eat or get to the nearest mall.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Lev G. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
nice hotel
-----
not as expected small lobby need to change my room after the first night for non-smocking room. wifi - really poor i booked one king size bed and get 2 beds conected i will not recomend this hotel sorry
Reviewed December 09, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: