Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 217 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Eric C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great value!
Prime location. Comfortable room. Great breakfast.
Prime location, right next to a subway station & government buildings close by. Included buffer breakfast was like a brunch, with a made-to-order fried eggs & noodles bar. Friendly and helpful staff. There's also a washing machine (no dryer) in the room, which is in a service-apartment building. Would have been 5-star, but I did see some cockroaches crawling out of the drainage in the bathroom. Also heard another occupant demanding a refund due to leakage in bathroom; similar complaints also noted on Agoda. Also disappointed the gym was closed for use.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

MUI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Will be back
location, pricing, spaciousness
Stayed for 5 nights. Great hotel easy access to subway. Nice and comfortable bed!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Eng C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Free and Easy Trip
Easy access to MRT station, clean and big room, helpful staffs
Everything id good except the smelly toilet.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Valerio M. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good vacation
position, price, size of room
Pleasant
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Victor L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent Hotel
Good value, very clean, location
Excellent will stay again when I am in chengdu
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Kwok C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
Good location, value for money and good condition of hotel room
For travelling
Reviewed September 24, 2014

EDDY T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Convenient Location, Tidy Room, Good Service
Convenient Location, Tidy Room, Good Service
We stayed here for nearly a week. Rail station entrance is just right in front of the hotel. Wenshu Monastery is within walking distance. Taxi and bus also within 50m reach. Definitely will stay again if going to Cheng Du
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Victor L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
U
Wonderful hotel begins on the fourth floor
Overall excellentl Hotel gave me a room in the 28rh floor (below penthouse floor) Balcony skylight view There is a subway station right below From airport best to take a taxi with your suitcase
Reviewed September 14, 2014

MAJDA C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in August 2014
Convenient to subway and buses
public transport. Good size room.
Be aware lightly frosted glass wall to bathroom, no privacy. Poor lighting in bathroom. Shower drain tended to block, slow to drain. WiFi dodgy, did not work at all last 2 days we were there. Room very comfortable, nicely made up every day. Subway station right outside the door, easy access to buses.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Aaron C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great hotel.
Quality room, near metro station, and friendly staff
Overall, I am very happy with this hotel. The room is clean, although the bathroom is a bit small, and awkward. Not ideal if travel with coworker or non spousal. My room has laundry washing machine, but no dryer. So I have to hang them by the window. The room is overall clean and neat. I wish the rate is bit low considered this is not really a five star hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2014