arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

christian S.
Spain
November 17, 2014
large, clean and comfortable rooms
large and comfortable bed, cleanness and price

christian S.
Spain
November 17, 2014
Very big and clean rooms
Good bed, large room and bathroom and cleaness

Yew L.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Review
Staff friendly, Given free upgrading of room, Good location

Li C.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Passable
location,value for money, spacious
the toilet bowl was nit working well, the staff tried to fixed it twice but it still didn't work. they change me to another room instead.

Sam T.
Singapore
September 12, 2014
One of the better hotel
Near to the old town
I like the toilet and the bed. Clean and Neat.

Norshimah O.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Best hotel and good services
Good service, facilities and cleaness.Big room and maintenance kept well.the services is very good done by the staff as she is helpfull and good in english speaking infact recommend us good driver
I satisfy staying in Yinfeng Hotel as the services, condition and facilities is in good conditions, especially we got big room and all equipment is new.Most i like is the staff that very kindness with good speaking english for us as we can't speak Chinese.Infact she take her certasy to write chinese wording to translate from english wording.I will recommend this hotel to all my friend if they visit Dali

Wing M.
China
August 29, 2014
reasonable price
reasonable price. good location
Easily accessible from the main tourist area. Room is big.

Thammasat S.
Thailand
August 15, 2014
Good location with Chinese decaration
Location, Decoration, Good view on the top of hotel
It's good location with Chinese decoration style. They have a good view of Dali old town on the top of the hotel. It's easy to commute to the central of old town. However, they can preserve warmness and quite place. Somethings that could be improved are hotel signboard to identify the location and noise when closing the door.

Sin T.
Malaysia
August 07, 2014
A very pleasent stay
Friendly & helpful staff when come to transportation & ticket arrangement. Well located with just short stroll away from main shopping street but tucked at a quiet corner.
A very pleasent stay with helpful staff and convenient location. However, a few downside to mention: Hotel room seems to look a bit ill-maintained. Hot water takes a very long time to arrive at the tap, causing a lot of water wastage.

Graham M.
Australia
July 24, 2014
Nice New Quiet
1. old town location 2. many food choices nearby 3. friendly staff
Thoroughly enjoyed our few day in Dali in June this year. Hotel is closest to Old town South gate (long walk with luggage from North gate). New clean well set up hotel. No food or breakfast available but o problem as there are so many great value places to eat nearby in the old town and many more outside if you want a longer walk. Would stay again