arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6 Chen L.
Canada
August 28, 2013
nice hotel but room is small
location is good and close to train station

7 Ho W.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2013
A good stay
Location, Clean room, Resonable price
The room is clean but a bit old. The service is ok and the staff is quite friendly. It closes to Beijing Road and walk ten minutes can go. Overall, it is a good hotel but the price normally is a bit high.

7 Loh Y.
Malaysia
August 26, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff
Good Location,clean and near shopping
This hotel boast to be 4 stars hotel but without wifi. 1st hotel I stayed without wifi in the room.

8 LIOE W.
Indonesia
August 25, 2013
nice hotel
clean,near city,easy transport

6.7 Mohammed J.
United Arab Emirates
August 25, 2013
the hotel is good
clean, friendly staff & nice view
My stay at the hotel was just fine. They have friendly staff and nice city view. I would like to stay more though i just have limited time.

9.3 chan C.
Malaysia
August 25, 2013
eady access, polite service, room is clean
easy access, comfortable, good location nearby transportation.
We feel happy n comfortable when we stay at hotel landmark canton. The location is near by shopping area and this is really easy for us. Beside that, we feel very good that this hotel is near by the train station. Easy to access to the exhibition hall. The staff is nice and the 39 floor restoran have a nice view. Anyway, the food is just normal.

3.7 jennie S.
Indonesia
August 24, 2013
not interest hotel
nothing special thing at this hotel
not something special at this hotel...........the securities so not friendly and the location not near from the metro and pedestrian street

9.7 Dessy T.
Indonesia
August 24, 2013
great service from airport & railway station.
close proximity to shopping areas. friendly staff.great gourmet restaurant in the hotel
Very great. Value for money. Shuttle bus available to & from airport and railway station.close proximity to major shopping areas. I would definitely come back to stay at this hotel if I visited Guangzhou again.

8.3 Cheng K.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2013
Nice river view
convenience room, near shopping place, near sight seeing places,
The hotel near the pearl river, have a nice river side view; there are many bar and sea food restaurant nearby, quite convenience; there is also bus terminal to HK and Macau, that makes most of the Taxi driver know this hotel

7.3 Christine K.
Philippines
August 23, 2013
My stay is brilliant. so cozy.. relaxing room
good location. nice restaurants near the area. near shopping areas
My stay was so relaxing. i like their comfortable bed. i like the location because of accessibility in all areas. a lot of restaurants nearby.