Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chien F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Location, fast wifi, clean and comfortable
Check in was pleasant. Staff are helpful. Wifi is fast, room is very clean and spacious. Location is fantastic.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Juliann L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good service for luggage!!!
I have some heavy luggage and I deposit it 2 days before I checked in, because these 2 days I live in mountain. The boy was super polite and patient. 2 days later, when I checked in, another boy, also super polite and patient. I'm really impressed. The location is great! Big room with sunset view.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Claudia M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Business
Great location for travel by train. Good hotel, clean n spacious. Will come back again.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

KIN T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overrated
Excellent location. Decent (but not impressive) breakfast. Leaking basin. Swimming pool was in maintenance without notice.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Judy G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
First Trip to Guangzhou
Excellent hotel and great value for money - very good location right next to the metro, room was huge and very clean, staff were helpful and friendly enough. I will stay here again for my next Guangzhou trip later this year.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kok Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location and Clean room
Hotel is close to train station and food access is everywhere.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Sanjaajav B. from Mongolia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Some AC should be changed, was too loud
Location
I had to change my room, because AC doesn't work very well, was too loud, I couldn't sleep.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

CHEE F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Pleasant stay
buffet breakfast, location, comfortable
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Subal C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location but that's about it
Location. Location. Location.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Nic C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
A very comfortable trip
The hotel is nearby The GZ east train station, location is best! And the hotel room is very big and comfortable!
Reviewed March 14, 2016