Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Rohani I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfotable, easy access to anywhere, recommended
clean,nice,value for money
comfortable stay, though in standard room, the room was well equipped and still have space for extra bed..extra bed also only costs rm45/night. Near metro station. Try to travel to places using metro.It was fun,easy & very cheap! Easy to get taxi.Beijing Road at night was wonderful.But prices quite expensive there. Go to Chimelong safari park and spend a day there! It was so much fun. Muslims restaurant are available especially along the road where there is a mosque. Do some research on where to go and shop before coming here. Surely will come again
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Jimmy H. from Mauritius
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Average Hotel
Clean room, Centrally located, Average price
Average, ceiling was too thin, can hear lots of steps late at night & early in the morning from abovemy room air con was cold even i put on 31 celcius & safety lock from inside was broken!
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Arthur L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great locations
location, price and clean room
closed to major shopping district and easy access.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Anh T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
centraly located
clean room..good location
i have many times stayed at the Lido hotel for my visit to QZ as the best location with many restaurant,,hair shop and massage also...however the only one thing that makes me disappointed is the check in and check out both so so late...as it takes u more than 20 mins to wait for..
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Anh T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
centraly located
clean room..good location
i have many times stayed at the Lido hotel for my visit to QZ as the best location with many restaurant,,hair shop and massage also...however the only one thing that makes me disappointed is the check in and check out both so so late...as it takes u more than 20 mins to wait for...
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Joey Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
No regret value for money
The location is great, surrounded with good eateries and shops. Room services is good. Reasonably good wi-fi.
A very pleasant stay even tough they are not able to change our room. We requested to change because our room was facing the construction site.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Erlyana L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Never extend to stay in this hotel
Nothing special with this hotel, except the location is perfect for shopping.
They charged more money while i extended to stay. They asked not too much, only ¥10/night/room, but there was no reason for that.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Ng Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good for shopping!
polite staff! centrally located
we only stayed for 2 days. ard the hotel are food and shopping areas. so it is very easy to get ard.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Ng Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
not bad. hotel is convenient.
ard shopping areas.
stay was good. room was just like what we see in the photos. staff was polite. quite safe in GZ.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Anh T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
centraly located
clean room..good location
i have usually stayed at this hotel for my bussiness trip to QZ as the best location of this with many good restaurant,,hair shop abd foot massge also
Reviewed January 07, 2014