Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3505 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Rahadi K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good hotel for this price
good hotel, good location, good food
easy to find food, near public transport, close to city center
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Rahadi K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good hotel
good hotel, clean, nice location
near public transport, good location, easy to find food
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Mun C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Disappointing, poor service
Location, location, location
Touted as a four star on agoda but actually only two - three stars as there's not even tissue box offered. Amenities very lousy. Caused a problem with my medication as even though fridge was provided in room, it was not plucked in and luckily I discovered it and switched it on but that was 12 hours later. Staff are not helpful nor friendly with queries.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

CHUN Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
clean room, bad service
clean room, value for money, location
stayed for 2 days, got upgraded to a better room coz the room we booked was unavailable, left for a one day tour on the third, so we decided to leave our luggage there and the staff says there is an extra 10rmb charge / person for doing that.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

SIO T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Comfortable Room and easy access
Opposite Beijing Road Shopping Street, Good access to food and Shopping
Location is good. Travelers will be spoilt for choice for food. In addition, the hotel was located near the metro station and in the midst of a long pedestrian shopping street.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

ABD I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
good location near to other shoping area
near to get public transport,near shopping area and retails supplier
arrive at night in quiet a large group with 4 families,the hotel put us far from each other and floor level even we request in our booking before,the staff cannot understand english,during check out morning time there is a lots of arguing,my brother try to pay cash for the extra bed the counter say its was fake money even the money actually from the hotel the day before when the counter give the balance of room deposit,i think there is a syndicate amongs them
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Satawat A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Beijing Lu lover
Central location, many restaurants surrounded, budget
Reviewed January 03, 2014

ong H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
The Romm toilet very bad
Location
The Hotel Toilet, carpet, & accesserioes very dirty at the room.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

ERICK S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Amazing place to stay
Near shopping centre, dining and relax
Every thing good and nothing to complain , my family like it too , cause near shopping mall and best restaurant to yam CHA
Reviewed January 01, 2014

HERBERT L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice design
comfort room, near shopping mall, nice staff
Reviewed December 30, 2013