Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Sanjay S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great Hotel For Price
Location, Price, Size
Reviewed June 26, 2013

ISARA S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good for wholesale shopping
good location, convenience, friendly staff
Reviewed June 25, 2013

mark M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good location if you are Buying furs
Located in the Fur district
Very comfortable in a local way , the food in this area is not really very good unless you want to eat the same thing every day or maccas but it is a quite comfy hotel thet can get the job done
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Gareth A. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A familiar Place
Location to Central Station, you can walk to the park, Good shopping
It was short, but very welcome. The cost of this hotel keeps increasing, but its some easy for when you arrive at Central Station, and the staff are getting better too.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

ISARA S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
convenient stay
good lacation, clean and quiet
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Wei C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Unprofessional service ever experience
Comfortable room and convenient hotel
Returned from humen for last night stay, service attitude remains the same: bad! Shorter queue but another customer barged in front of me (cut queue) and was served first (since she was checking out) although staff knew I was first. Limousine service by external party was polite and professional (staff used to work for this hotel).
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Wei C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Worse hotel service ever experience!!!
Comfortable room and accessible to various shopping centers
Very unprofessional service by front office, reception and concierge (little area knowledge). Long queue during check-in (maybe it was dinner time) assisted another customer who did not queue (probably since the customer was very loud and rude). Unfriendly staff without greeting or eye contact, even ignore when I was asking simple question in both languages: English and Mandarin. My question was will I be getting a double bed (probably day dreaming while checking on room status), hence did not reply or acknowledge me. Check-in process took 30mins excluding waiting time of another 30mins. Very convenient hotel but poor service attitude even after lodging a complaint to the manager on their service, manager was not apologetic and chose to ignore complaint.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Rathakarn T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great shopping spot.
Shopping & sightseeing
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Jenny L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Conveniently located hotel for wholesales clothing
fast internet, good bed, conveniently located
Expired can drinks in fridge.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Jenny L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good for business traveller
fast internet, good location, big room
There's computer with fast internet in the room, rooms overall still ok expect the drinks in the fridge are all expired. We do not mind paying for the drinks we took from the fridge cause there not any convenience store around the area. But after the first slip and we realise it expired. The staff just add the expiry drinks to my bills and ignore my request of the matter, did not even apologies to us. Rude and unfriendly staff.
Reviewed June 09, 2013