Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1132 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Wai L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Convenient and strategic location near wholesales
Strategic Location, Safe, Comfortable Room
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Ahmed B. from Yemen
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
I noticed forward development in thier performance
location near Arab resturant, easy access to METRO, clean and comfortable hotel
Reviewed June 06, 2013

WEE S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
worth staying hotel
clean strict and fun
This hotel is very near to wholesale market and shoppinp centre such as selling shirt., bags, shoe etc. The main train station is quite nearby. There is Macnold below the hotel which is easy to access. Food in the hotel restaurant taste horrible and also expensive.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

MIKIKO O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Did not have pleasant check-in Experience at 3am
This time, Location Only
There were 5 arrogant drunk people tried to cut in line at 3AM. They were speaking in Chinese that we did not understand at all but they started to yell at hotel staff and threw room key card into the Front Desk. It was quite scary to stand there and wait for the check-in to finish, The last thing I saw was looked like those 5 people starting a fight with Floor Manager.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

MIKIKO O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location for business
Location only
Reviewed June 01, 2013

MIKIKO O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Hotel
Location and Room
We arrived at the hotel unexpectedly late, and it took 20-30min, just to check-in. It was almost 3am when we eventually went into our rooms. The room and bath room did not smell this time, which made our stay slightly better.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

pachaya S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Convenient location to go everwhere
location , shopping, restaurant
It is very convenient to go everywhere from this hotel. It is very close to wholesale cloth market and not too far to other shopping center and market. The hotel also has delicious chinese restaurant.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

pachaya S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
the location is very convenient
location , shopping , room size
The hotel is located in center of the city , you can go everywhere it is very convenient, very close to wholesale cloth market. there is very good chinese restaurant.can go everywhere easily.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

ENDY B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
very close with shopping are
Nice Location, near railway station
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Ahmed B. from Yemen
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
clean and neat
clean, comfortable bed, friendly stuff
Reviewed May 24, 2013