arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 SHAM C.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2016
Great hotel to stay in
good location, decent breakfast and nice rooms good for a decent price

6 Galvin T.
Australia
May 08, 2016
Is a bit old dated
The property is a bit old dated and need renovation, price is ok and location not bad

5.6 Duangjai S.
Thailand
May 06, 2016
good location
interchange station for line 8 and line 2

6 Karen W.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Poor maintenance and cleaning standard
The furniture, towel and interior are old and smelly. I found the carpet was dusty and dirty toilet floor since checked in to my room, made a complaint to the reception but see no improvement. This is not first time I stay with this hotel but big cleanliness issue I found this time.

6 Margie C.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
Disappointed with this stay
For the past 5-8 years been staying in this hotel everytime there's Canton Fair. I'm very happy with the services esp the free transfer to the train station. Unfortunately, i was not happy with check in counter staff - took her too long to check us in and she doesnt speak much english :( The room smelled so we have to transfer to another room. The floor was so noisy and the other guest keeps banging their doors when they go in and out of their rooms plus the shouting at the hallways :( There was also this drunk guest that was annoying in the lobby :( I love to stay in this hotel because of its location - but the staff have to be more accommodating and should at least understand english :) As for the breakfast buffet staff should observe proper cleanliness and courtesy too. I'm thinking twice on staying in this hotel for my next canton fair visit :)

8.4 manjong B.
South Korea
May 05, 2016
Not bad
Not bad but too humidity in room.

2 Rose W.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2016
bad hotel
hotel room very derty ,dusty and smelly would never recomemd it! only the lobby looks good,its a trick!

8 Ian B.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Close to metro
Breakfast was ok always a wait in line for coffee ,tea. no fresh juices on offer. An english speaking staff member is not always available

8 恬滋 王.
Taiwan
May 02, 2016
good location
close to mrt, big room, but hotel is a little big old

2 feri T.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
Bad
The cleaning service forget to close the door after cleaning my room. About 4-5 hours the door was open, lucky i'm back to my room soon, even i didn't losed anything, but it still make me worry to stay here again, The Manager just say "sorry"