arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1307 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1307 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9 Kim L.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Cheap n good
Room is Hugh, good location, money for value.
Great......

7 Jennifer T.
Australia
January 15, 2015
Business trip to Guangzhou
Fantastic room, great staff, cleanliness
Very disappointed there was no heating in my room. Manager suggested an extra blanket! but was there on business and needed to work int he room. Freezing. No English movie channels. Dissappointing if this was a 5 staff hotel. Not a good location if your business was not computers! otherwise a lovely big room and really nice staff made the stay pleasurable.

8.7 MENG D.
Cambodia
January 14, 2015
my 3 time in this hotel . in a good location
good, clean, and so on
all good as always

6 Chia E.
Singapore
January 10, 2015
Nothing Fantastic other then the location
Location Location Location
Average stay. Nothing to shout about. Located near IT mall and near many food stations. But you will have to bear with the heavy traffic during peak hours

6 Chia E.
Singapore
January 10, 2015
Average for a 5 Star
Location, Price and view
The stay was average for a 5 Star. Location was alright. Bad : Concierge wanted to take money from the taxi driver that fetches us around. Food in the restaurant is normal but service is slow. Overall still acceptable. Will consider staying again

9.3 Harry C.
Canada
January 09, 2015
great
Nice and friendly
Happy

7.3 Law P.
Australia
January 02, 2015
Good size room, good location.
Good size room, good location, reasonable price
My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. Overall everything was fine. It is close to MTR, we could get to anywhere easily. The only comment I have is the hotel room looks a bit tired.

6 Hiu L.
Hong Kong
December 29, 2014
Convenient hotel
Free Wi-Fi, nice staff, near subways station
I booked a Superior room with double bed. When I arrived, I asked if it could be changed to twin bed. The reply was to pay additional fee which was almost half of the room rate, therefore I refused. But later, I was told to change to suite as my room was not yet ready. The suite is nice, big and comfortable.

8.3 Chang Y.
South Korea
December 29, 2014
Repeat customer. Free upgrade
Low price. High quality room. Convenient location
I've been here multiple times. Short taxi ride from East station. Room quality is amazing, definitely 5 star. Don't let the less luxurious lobby fool you. Free upgrade to exec room.

7.7 Raymond C.
Hong Kong
December 23, 2014
good location
good location, good size room, nice lobby
Got upgraded to a suite, but is not that big