Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Mark M. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
NO SMILE SERVICES
IT WAS LIKE I OWE THEM $10M USD!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

LEUNG F. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
family tour
Good location and near to subway ...many restaurant around it and overall environment is clean and silent
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sebastien L. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lazy and rude reception staff
Apart from poor reception staff, the room is dirty with smoke smell poisoning your sleep even with air con on even though I agree I didn't specify a non smoking room. I doubt we need to stay overnight in a hotel around the bridal street. There is not much around and it shouldn't take more than a day to visit all the bridal shops in the street and find a dress or nothing.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Quah K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent location easy to access
Location ...staff performance. ..near to train station
We arrived as early as 8pm, the staff allowed us to early check in to the room, very touched! We could have some rest before we started our shopping.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

cheong J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
decent hotel
near the metro. not in the shopping region however easy to get to the main places. rooms were big
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Stephanie W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Location, clean and decent hotel
Room was clean and decent, not bright enough. Would rate it as a 3 star hotel, looks more like a business hotel. Perfect hotel to choose if you're heading to the bridal street, literally just across the road less than 5 mins walk.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

CM T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Recommend to stay
Convenient location, clean room and accommodating service from staffs.
Good location for both business or holiday staying.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Yik W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Budget 4-star hotel in good location
Good location, room is large but is not very clean. Air conditioning and lighting need to improve.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Thiwaporn W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Hotel need to renovate
Nice restaurant around hotel. Large room. Near train station.
Everything is good but hotel need to renovate according to the price. Really need to renovate. I will stay this hotel again.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

YUEN T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Disgusting
This hotel has no privacy, one man has called the hotel service. The htoel staff has told him of my detail includes what time I check in, how many people register to stay in the room. I don't believe.
Very bad experience
Reviewed February 26, 2016