arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 227 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 227 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Ahmed
Iraq
February 22, 2015
Walking Paradise
The pedestrian street Near the subway
Nothing

FUNG S.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Good location
Located just 150m away from the DingAn Metro station, it's location is the most advantageous point. It's located in a pedestrian street (no vehicles).

Tsun W.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Good location, LRT station just around the corner.
Serve with a smill, very helpful tourrist centre, and very confortable room.
Very good location and surrounded with old street which most tourist wanted to visit. And the popular West Lake just take only 15 minutes walking distant.This time I have stay several hotels in Hangzhow, and this one is the best. Strongly recommented.

Pudpan
Thailand
January 06, 2015
Good
The location is right at the walking street so we enjoyed walking all the way through no matter how late at night it was.
The cleanliness of pillow and bed,smelly,and a bit dirty but they were acceptable compared to the rate.

Roland
Sweden
November 28, 2014
a good place to stay
Not really close to West lake, but close to metro and on a pleasant pedestrian street.
No laundry service in the hotel. I finally found a laundry service nearby. Tour desk does not speak English.

chong W.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Need revamp facility
Price resonable, facility normal for 2 star, services polite

Boaz R.
United States
November 08, 2015
Good locations, comfortable room
comfortable room, helpful staff, great area to stay in
I like this area of Hangzhou, near many restaurants and tea houses, 10-15 min walk from the west Lake. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Chin
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Good
To have windows in our rooms

Hue
Vietnam
November 24, 2014
I like location
The staff is friendly, room is clean and location is good

Bruno R.
Belgium
November 04, 2015
good place stay
situated in a pedestrian historical street at a subway station and not far from the lake
A bad smell in the bathroom. Not always hot water during day hours.The map with the location is wrong. The hotel is in the pedestrian street between Xiu Dadao and Gaoyin Ji with the name Zhongshanzhong. If you arrive by the subway (Station Danxinggong) take exit D and the hotel ia in the first street at your right,

kew N.
Malaysia
October 30, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY ACCOMMODATION
location, staff friendliness and cleanliness

Anonymous
Sweden
November 21, 2014
Okay
Close to railway station Ok subway
A bit fishy with pictures of girls in underwear with phonenumbers stuck in my room everyday.

Alvingun
Malaysia
November 12, 2014
Overall rating Good, however need...
Location very convenient.

Kian L.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Average is ok
neat to He Fang Jie
far from airport (xiaosan) to this hotel. walk to Xi Hu abit far but convenience to get bus and taxi. the staffs are kind and willing to help.

Chi K.
Vietnam
October 22, 2015
very good for money
cleanliness, location and nice staff
Hotel is right on pedestrian street (Zhong Shan Zhong lu). It's a beautiful street quite, full of restaurant and shop. Not too far from West Lake. Staff speak English quite OK. Room is clean and comfortable.

Ching
Singapore
November 11, 2014
Pleasant
excellent location
The staff is very rude

Yeo
Brunei Darussalam
November 07, 2014
Good location ...
Good location Near to West Lake Train Station Night Shopping FOOD
Taxi waiting under the bridge cut throat ... refuse to take you to near location like the TrainStation ...asking 3x the price ... while the Number 7 bus cost 1yen to the station ...

Rungnapa S.
Thailand
October 01, 2015
Good lacation
LOcation, Clean,Service
Everything were OK.If i go to Hangzhou again.I will stay in this hotel.

Paul C.
Australia
October 01, 2015
good value location
value location clean
this is a good hotel about 20 minutes walk to WEst Lake and Bank of China there are closer ATM's but would not accept my Australian bank card also close to weipo jia restaurant and the walking street. has a restaurant in the building which is inexpensive

Anonymous
Hungary
October 27, 2014
Pleasant
There is no window.