arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 46 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 46 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Paul S.
Germany
March 24, 2014
nice,clean,centrally located
room, cleanliness, location
It was a short stay, but we did enjoy our stay at the hotel. only thing to complain is that staff in restaurant requires us to pay the bill directly instead of putting it in the room bill

Gavin G.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
Great stay
room comfort, hygiene, location
It was a pleasant stay I had, definitely a good value for money

Gavin G.
Indonesia
March 18, 2014
Highly satisfied
Room standard, hygiene, comfort
It was a great stay. though location is not that perfect, but overall the room is nice and comfortable.

Armin S.
Indonesia
February 20, 2014
20 minutes from railway station
western business center
overall i find accor hospitality in all accor group hotel. and i was always satisfied in accor group hotel.

Wai K.
Australia
December 03, 2013
Value for money, and great dinner!
Superb room, delicious dinner and friendly staffs
Great experience, value for money! Will definitely go back again.

KHAONDKAR H.
Bangladesh
November 14, 2013
ok
centrally located, buisness hotel. good design

Korkiat L.
Thailand
September 16, 2013
Nice & clean hotel.
Good location, great decoration and helpful staff.
This hotel is conveniently situated in the city and close to the shopping center while preserving its peaceful condition. The room is well-decorated and very clean. The choice of breakfast is abundant and tasty. Hotel staffs understand English and helpful as well. Good choice to stay.

liu Q.
China
August 18, 2013
good and comfortable
the room service and size
car parking is terrible but the room is clean and big

Irfan L.
Indonesia
June 18, 2013
ok hotel
food, bed, food

Pamela K.
United States
May 30, 2013
Fabulous
Staff, location, and language skills
The staff was wonderful and I was pleasantly surprised by their English skills. When you're traveling in another country where English is not the first language, it's always a treat to encounter a place where you're able to communicate at every level - from check-in, concierge, dining, to room service. I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of my stay at this hotel. * The breakfast buffet in the morning was far more extensive than I had expected with many offerings. * Concierge happily found a taxi for me, and gave him instructions on where I wanted to go. * When I realized that I didn't have the right adapter for my laptop, they happily found me one. * Clean rooms. * VERY comfortable Western-style beds - not at all a Chinese bed. * Great bathroom with a bench inside the glass-enclosed shower. If you've traveled much in China, you know that most bathrooms don't have separate showers, so the floor is wet more often than not. This was not the case here! * Minibar and room service were no more expensive than most; after all, you're paying for the convenience.