Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 47 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Lee Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Convenient location
The hotel can give me a comfortable feeling
I chose this hotel because my local client had recommended it to me. The location is very convenient, also it's a comfortable and decent hotel. The hotel staff are helpful too.
Reviewed July 04, 2011

Siripan K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2010
Nice Location / Easy for Dinning
The Hotel located on the street where very easy to go out for dinning and shopping
Staff did not reaction when guest call for help and ask to return back, but they did not
in general, i'm happy with overall services.... but only when i have called for help checking internet access, the staff promised to call back but they did not... imagine of big thing, the guest can not wait for that long or forever... eating there is perfect, there are very variety of food to choose. i have requested for non-smoking room, unfortunately there are no room available for me, but the staff tried to show participation to improve room, the house-keeping tried to help me clean room and open the window, to have cleanliness air and room, this is the good sense. the participation even you can not satisfy all the guest needs, but at least they show.
Reviewed September 22, 2010

Danny Y. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2009
Flexible Stay at China Qingdao Sanford Hotel
Convenient location in Qingdao Beautiful city.Love to book hotel room via Agora due to its flexibility.
Well, its not the hotel,but the delayed flight occur that day.but content that we make it to Gingdao via Shanghai on a short notice change of plan.
Well there are many good hotels in Qingdao City.With beautifull landscape and seashore coastline,one of the ideal place to stay is Sanford hotel.Why convenient locatioon, great amenities, good staff attentive to your every need.I will say coming back for business or leisure is worth your stay.Fantastic,really.
Reviewed October 28, 2009

eric P. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Pas de remboursement suite erreur d'une nuit
Emplacement centre ville vie nocturne dans l'hotel pas trop loin des plages
Nice city, friendly people, easy dating,clean, quiet
Reviewed June 20, 2014

IKUYA O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
立地良し
立地・価格・放任感
たまたまのフロント担当のスタッフの対応が良かった。
Reviewed November 12, 2014

YOSHIMICHI M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
中途半端な場所にあるホテル
やす
Reviewed November 12, 2014

IKUYA O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
立地がよい
男性スタッフ対応よし
幸いにも広い部屋に泊めてもらい広さでは問題なく快適でした。ただシャワーしか使用していませんが、湯が出るまですごく時間が掛かるのが残念です。また、昼に部屋に戻った時にシャワー使用したかったのですが、茶色の水が出てきて全く茶色から変化なし!聞いたら水道管かの工事中との回答でした。どうかなぁ~?
Reviewed October 02, 2014

KATSUMI F. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
環境 Goodです。
インターネット、トイレ、繁華街近い
又利用したいと思う。
Reviewed May 26, 2014

NOZAWA H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
急なスケジュール変更で宿泊出来ず。青島滞在時によく利用します。
立地、価格、部屋広い
Reviewed April 14, 2014

kimitaka Y. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
立地がよく価格も安い。ビジネスマンにはお勧めのホテルです。
立地が良い。静か。清潔。
立地が良くショッピングや食事するにもとても便利が良いホテルです。ビジネスで利用するにはお勧めのホテルです。
Reviewed April 03, 2014