Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 171 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 171 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Bryce M.
Canada
April 22, 2013
Great place! Great Staff!
Staff, Cleanliness, Location

GEBRAN K.
Lebanon
April 11, 2013
Great Stay.. Recommended hotel
Location, Ocean view and Breakfast

jean H.
France
April 04, 2013
Hotel close to beach
Location, swimming pool, private beach
We spend nice time in this hotel. Room correspond more to a 4 star hotel, specially bathroom. swimming pool and garden are pleasant if you don´t want to stay on the beach located 5 mn by foot from the hotel or 2 mn with hotel shuttle. Room are clean.

mohamad D.
Australia
March 18, 2013
I don't I like this hotel
Nothing to say
This hotel not comfortable not nice services very low poor

MARILYN P.
South Africa
March 17, 2013
A REALLY GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF WHO MADE US FEEL MO
A GREAT LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF AND WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ALL AMENITIES (BEACH TRANSPORT RESTURANTS)
WE HAD A GREAT TIME SMALL THINGS LIKE A BEACH BAG AND TOWELS RUBBER THONGS WERE IN THE ROOM.THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT MOST OF THE STAFF COULD NOT SPEAK ENGLISH

Hoi C.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2013
Hotel with good service and good view
Good view/price/comfortable
This is the second time to stay in this hotel. Just feel comfortable, service are ok. Price is still good. Food is not bad.

Hoi C.
Hong Kong
March 04, 2013
Good view
Good service and price
This is the second time to stay in this hotel. Just feel comfortable, service are ok. Price is still good. Food is not bad.

Galung A.
Indonesia
February 12, 2013
nice location
nice environment
The room is not so good, small and nothing special.. but at the night u can go to the beach and find a lot of interesting bar around.. but still i prefer stay at yalongbay tho... the beach too crowdy..

Tsogttuya R.
Mongolia
February 10, 2013
Location is very good, service is with smile
the room size
all staff must to learn foreign languages. We wish to change furniture.

Guillaume L.
France
January 30, 2013
Decent 4 stars with a great location
Location
Very good location, 2mins walk from the beach. Service is good, our room was clean and functionnal. Given the prices in Sanya this hotel is a pretty good choice if you want to stay in the city rather than going to more remote bays.