Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 191 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 191 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Charles C.
United States
March 18, 2016
Great hotel!
Location, comfort, food
My stay was great. The hotels very good and the gym and pool are fantastic. Agoda promises either a king bed or two double beds and this is not accurate. It's always two double beds--this is an Agoda problem and not a problem with this hotel though.

Yong K.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Good
Good

Yong K.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Good
Good

Felicia T.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
One of the Best Hotels I've stayed in!
Location, service and attention to details
Fantastic! The overall experience is superb, from check in to room standard. It was freezing when I stayed at Andaz in Jan, and the heated toilet was such a great touch! Plus, everything was included in the room charge, from internet, mini bar, drinks at bar and coffee/snacks at lobby! Beautifully decked out and interesting decor. Will go back everytime I visit Shanghai

Teng G.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Great business hotel, and for leisure too
Location, food, amenities
Booked this hotel for a colleague so we can both huddle when needed. Basically the staff is pretty nice (they were apologetic when they brought me up to a room that's actually under repairs, before they switched it), and friendly/knowledgeable enough. Lots of eatery, bars and massage places in the vicinity, and the gym + pool looks quite nice too (and none of that swim cap requirement nonsense i encountered at other hotels). In short, basically a good choice, and looking forward to the next opportunity when i can stay there again!

Teng G.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Great business hotel
Location, food, amenities
Was here for work, and stayed for 5 nights. Great location, right smack in the middle of all the action, but without the stiff price tag of Langham just across the street. The room is of the right size, the LED lights at the sink and bathtub is a bit of a gimmick, but interesting nonetheless. Had a lot of opportunities to dine in the hotel, and i have to say it's not half bad - the Japanese is particularly good. All in, a pretty good choice as any other for the neighbourhood

Barclay S.
United States
January 04, 2016
Excellent Staff, excellent facilities
Staff was

TAICHEN O.
Taiwan
November 19, 2015
Nice service even after I checked-out
I accidentally left my jacket in room and went airport flying home, Andaz help to find my jacket and send it back! THX!

Louis L.
Indonesia
September 09, 2015
Good Stay
Location, Nice Room, High Tech...

Selwyn T.
Hong Kong
August 26, 2015
A comfortable stay
Chic, convenient, great bathroom