arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 656 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.7 TIM C.
United States
May 01, 2013
Great location, large rooms, very comfortable.
Great location, large rooms, close to shopping.
Will definitely come back again, very nice hotel and friendly staff, excellent location. Good value!

10 TIM C.
United States
May 01, 2013
Centrally located, very convenient, great stay.
Great location, large rooms, very comfortable.
Will definitely come back again, very nice hotel well managed and friendly staff, excellent location.

9.3 Raghuraman M.
India
April 27, 2013
Nice place for a Stay
Clean, quiet eventhough in midst of city and close to Subway
Nice place to stay, shopping all around and close to Subway and bus service. except for open kitchen, which is on the passage, is little uncomfortable.

7.7 steven W.
United States
April 25, 2013
The Only Hotel In Shanghai That I Stay At
Convenience, classy, comfortable
It was amazing, I always stay here when I go to Shanghai. I advise booking the service apartments because they come with everything—laundry, stove, microwave, etc.

9.7 Kwok L.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2013
Fabulous location, very large size apartment!
Great location, large size apartment and very nice design.
It's amazing that at such a price, you get such a great size apartment. Love to stay there longer, will definitely return again if I travel Shanghai.

9 Nitiwat L.
Thailand
April 23, 2013
good location for shopping and dinner
centrally located , large room , shopping

8.7 kwok P.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2013
Perfect location in down town, room is decent
Location in down town, walking distance to xitiandi

9.7 Xiaoxiao T.
China
April 17, 2013
this hotel has been underated
great location, spacious room, convinient

10 YUNG I.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
The hotel is good and the staff is helpful
Room decrocation is good and modern, staff are helpful, equipment in kitchen is full

6 Carsten S.
Germany
April 04, 2013
location location location
next to huaiwei road, shopping area and nightlife