Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1561 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Shahzad A.
Pakistan
June 18, 2013
Good Location, Unsatisfactory house keeping
Quick Check In and Out. Nothing else was best!!
Over all not very satisfactory. No proper security, I even encountered a call girl in the hotel lobby!. The bed sheets in the room are not changed every day. Toiletries are less than normal. Air Conditioning was not very good in the bedroom.

Phillip K.
United States
June 10, 2013
Just right for a short trip
location, location, location

Rosmizah C.
Singapore
June 10, 2013
great location
great location, clean and comfortable room
According to some review that this hotel is awful and smelly and dirty. I got in a clean comfortable room.. that is amazing

Seh W.
Singapore
June 09, 2013
very closed to shopping Area
Near to Shopping area, Clean room and friendly Staff
Very closed to Metro Station, shopping area and sightseeing places.

Sittichai R.
Thailand
June 09, 2013
Clean room, good location for relaxing
staff, room, location

SHuk M.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2013
satify in consider of the price
location, price and close to metro
the hotel room is OK and clean, the bed is very hard. No WIFI is available in the room made very inconvenience.

SAI L.
Singapore
June 03, 2013
OK
location, acceptable pricing & cleanliness

djuni S.
Indonesia
June 02, 2013
i like charm hotel
near MRT,SHOPPING,Entertaiment
I will coming to charm hotel for next holiday with my family

Kusuma V.
Thailand
June 01, 2013
Hotel is located in city center
Location Clean and Very Comfortable
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good

Kusuma V.
Thailand
June 01, 2013
Hotel is located in city center
Location Clean Very Comfortable
We choose this hotel because it was located in Shanghai business area which closed to Shanghai exhibition center and is convenient for shopping and access to everywhere. The hotel rates is reasonable and worth for staying. Hotel is clean. Service is good. This time hotel was unable to support our request for twin bed, however we understand because we stayed during exhibition period but it would be great if they