arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 438 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 438 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 Kien T.
Vietnam
December 10, 2015
Great place to stay!
Beautiful hotel, convenient location, value for money
Nothing to complain!

8 Tee C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
clean, big room with full facilities, good locatio
clean, big room with full facilities, good locatio
overall is best! with the money that i pay, is really worth to stay! i will definitely go back to stay in the same hotel next time.

7.3 Chiw Y.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Services
The counter staff are patient and helpful. Staff servicing breakfast are very prompt in servicing coffee and clearing empty plate.
The counter staffs are very helpful and patient especially the staff Victoria Cui. When I enquire about the nearest Carrefour from the Apt which can't be found on the map, she is very kind and helpful to search the nearest supermarket by using her personal phone. When I tell her I don't mind taking a cab, she recommend this location she found that is accessible via mrt and within 5 mins walking distance.

5.7 Kam T.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Good location
Location,location,location
Hotel in central location,easily accessible via the subway,close to Nanjing pedestrian street. The room carpeting is very old and musty and in need of reburbishment. The furniture in the room is outdated. But the wifi is very good and breakfast selection is very good.

8 Pei C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Ccomfortable stay
Good location, comfortable stay, fun

10 Maggie L.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Good Hotel
comfort, friendly staff, good location

9 Charles M.
Australia
October 03, 2015
Great location, spcious rooms
Room size, location and friendly staff

9 Leong T.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Perfect stay
Hotel location, excellent staff, clean hotel
Located near to Metro station(People Square Station) and Nanjing Road. About 10 mins walking distance to both these spot. Near to food street. Local restaurant with good food and reasonable price. The one room apartment that I stayed comes with balcony and washing machine.

9.7 Edwin C.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Clean, Great Location and Comfortable room
Clean, Great Location and Comfortable room
The hotel is within walking distance to the main shopping areas in Shanghai, Nanjing Road. There is plenty of good restaurant nearby.

9.7 Edwin C.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location and Comfortable Room
The hotel is located next to a mall and there is plenty of restaurant and shopping within walking distance from the hotel. The subway station is just less than 10min away.