arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 444 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ling T.
Indonesia
January 11, 2016
Shower for hot water disfunction
location, breakfast,lobby comfort
first day, shower for hot water in the room disfunction, must waiting 2 (two) hour for repair it,at least I'm asked for change the room, they agree. when change another room, hot water for bath only for one person, if the second person use the hot water not enough, so I must bath with cold water (weather at the time is 11 degrees celcius)..very disappointed.

Lucas N.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Good location but a bit overrated
Service and Location
I felt this serviced apartment is overrated. Actually the interior and exterior of the building condition is quite ok, newly renovated for the room but not the toilet. The room is clean but toilet a bit tear-down. There are some improvement have to be done. I booked 2 rooms with 2 pax each. Each room is given 1 breakfast voucher for 1 pax and the other pax has to pay for it. This is the first time I have ever encountered and felt this is totally unreasonable. Dining area for the breakfast is too small to fit all the guest. Guest have to queue or wait for the others to complete first. The service is quite ok that they gave us morning call for our morning flight and help us to get a cab to travel to airport.

Larissa C.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
Comfortable and value for money
Location, location, location
The amenities at the Green Court is not the latest nor was everything available. The phones direct to Housekeeping or the concierge did not work from my room. I could not make heads or tails on working the thermostat and I am pretty good in working most appliances. The thing about having the kitchenette in the room is to be able to use the kitchen. While there was a stovetop and some pots, the hotel forgot about the cooking utensils. What do people cook with? And the sink? No dishwashing liquids, no scrubbers. Housekeeping was very efficient, too efficient in fact. I expect that they just wiped everything down without truly cleaning. This is esp true for the bathroom. We stayed for 9 nights and I did expect that there should be a thorough cleaning for stays longer than 6 nights. I like the fact about the housekeeping does adhere to the "do not disturb" sigh. Well, if one remembers to put the sign out. If you only have a locked door, housekeeping will keep knocking and pressing the doorbell.

LOO K.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Reviewing the location
1) Cleanliness, 2) Location, 3) Value
Stayed for 5 nights. This apartment only gives out a person buffet breakfast per day n expects the other half to pay, breakfast was boring n everyday almost the same food Location was okok, not too bad after one knows how to short cut from People Square train station

Kien T.
Vietnam
December 10, 2015
Great place to stay!
Beautiful hotel, convenient location, value for money
Nothing to complain!

Tee C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
clean, big room with full facilities, good locatio
clean, big room with full facilities, good locatio
overall is best! with the money that i pay, is really worth to stay! i will definitely go back to stay in the same hotel next time.

Chiw Y.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
Services
The counter staff are patient and helpful. Staff servicing breakfast are very prompt in servicing coffee and clearing empty plate.
The counter staffs are very helpful and patient especially the staff Victoria Cui. When I enquire about the nearest Carrefour from the Apt which can't be found on the map, she is very kind and helpful to search the nearest supermarket by using her personal phone. When I tell her I don't mind taking a cab, she recommend this location she found that is accessible via mrt and within 5 mins walking distance.

Kam T.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Good location
Location,location,location
Hotel in central location,easily accessible via the subway,close to Nanjing pedestrian street. The room carpeting is very old and musty and in need of reburbishment. The furniture in the room is outdated. But the wifi is very good and breakfast selection is very good.

Pei C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Ccomfortable stay
Good location, comfortable stay, fun

Maggie L.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Good Hotel
comfort, friendly staff, good location