Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lee D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Wonderful and confortable stay
Location, fast internet and great attentive service
It was a wonderful and releaxing hotel to say. The reoom design was great and have a very nice bed to cuddle in.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Preecha N. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Have a great stay here.
Great view, Good food, meet expectation
Room is clean, new and big. View is very fantastic. Food is good but will be better if there are a bit more varieties.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Francis B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great hotel!
Luxury, convenience, glamorous
Great room! Great location! The room and the bed was perfect. Great design.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Sotaro H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Wonderful staying experience
luxury facility, staff helpfulness, spacious rooms
It was a great stay experience, though short stay. I arrived early in the morning but the hotel staff was kind enough to extend me an available room for early check-in, with reasonable upgrade fee. The paramount moment i experienced is when I asked for help on retrieving what I forgot in the room. It was something I cannot replace with monetary value, but was too late to head back to hotel, as I was about to depart to my next destination by air. However the hotel staff was attentive to coordinate the goods hand over to my local associate. The only point I really regret is that not many people recognizes the location or the name of the hotel. All my taxi drivers could not figure out the location even if I hand out the map, address etc. Some tourist maps, such as maps on major location, online maps, do not seem to be updated and do not display the current name of the hotel.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Lo Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
good
really good view for this hotel
good for stay here, as the view of this hotel is really good, especially facing the river...
Reviewed October 30, 2013

PEN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good hotel with wonderful view
view, good swimming pool and comfortable room
Reviewed October 15, 2013

adi K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good experience for business trip in this hotel
Luxurious, elegance, and awesome
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Joao S. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location, good structure, BAD service
location, structure and breakfast
Had problems with the staff First they gave me a room and when I entered it, there were people inside?!?! They upgraded to another room at executive floor (I had reservation for 1 day in standard and 3 days at executive). When I visited the executive launch, I was invited to leave it, because I was only upgraded... That was really imbarassing... I also had to go downstair to redo the card because the door didn´t open 3 times, and everything I needed or asked for was difficult. In other ocasions I stayed at les suites and Shangri-la, which are MUCH BETTER hotels with impacable service, better rooms and breafast.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

edwin H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
excelent just the taxi driver annoying !
Excelent Excelent Excelent
Perfect but when we ask for taxi ... NEVER TAKE RED TAXI .... HIGH PRICE AND THE DRIVER CHEATING ! ALL THE TIME ! Green or Expo is the best way taxi ....
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Paul W. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Repeat customer
clean, large room, nice view
I would definitely come back to this hotel again. Staff is very friendly, room is large, clean, with a nice view. The only drawback is its location, which I would not consider as central so expect to taxi around from and to the hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2013