arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi

1 Fenyang Road, Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China

Very good 7.9
Based on 652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

hui T.
Singapore
November 05, 2013
good location, near shopping , eatery restaurant,
good location, near shopping , eatery restaurant, night life entertainment
good location, near shopping , eatery restaurant, night life entertainment. friendly staff clean room

Darrell G.
Canada
November 05, 2013
Excellent hotel great location
Location, staff service, shopping
We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was excellent and respond very quickly to all our requests. I would stingily recommend this hotel to anyone visiting shanghai. Very well located in the French Concession

Chua A.
Malaysia
October 27, 2013
Clean room with high speed internet
Clean, Comfy, Fast Internet
This is the fourth time I back to this hotel and glad the staff provide me the room at level 8 as per requested. The staffs here are friendly and helpful so I'm comfortable staying in this hotel. The most important is the room is clean. It would be good if the room is provided with breakfast.

Sally H.
New Zealand
October 25, 2013
Great location to get around shanghai
Location and comfort
A great centrally located hotel that is easy to walk to sights or to catch public transport. Rooms very comfortable but disappointing no wifi int he rooms. The gym is very well equipped and a bonus in a city hotel . Would stay again.

Sally H.
New Zealand
October 25, 2013
Shopping haven
Location to shop and transport
An excellent city hotel, so close to all you need in shanghai. A shame no wifi in the room however.

chen Y.
China
October 24, 2013
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE
CLEAN ROOM, GOOD SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION
DURING MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL, I WOULD SAY ITS REALLY ENJOYABLE, THERE IS NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT, ITS VERY NEAR THE SHOPPING MALL. ITS CENTRALLY LOCATED IN SHANGHAI, ITS CONVENIENET TO GO EVERYWHERE BY TAXI

chen Y.
China
October 24, 2013
VERY GOOD EXPERIECE DURING MY STAY IN THIS HOTEL
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD SERVICE
DURING MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL, ITS VERY ENJOYABLE LIKE CLEAN ROOM, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE, THERE IS NOTHING TO COMPLAIN

chen Y.
China
October 24, 2013
NICE HOTEL HIGHLY RECOMMEND
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN & SPACIOUS ROOM
OVERALL, I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE, DURING MY STAY I REALLY ENJOY EVERYTHINGL LIKE LOCATION, CLEANNESS OF THE ROOM & REFINED DECORATION

Jenny T.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
efficient stay
clean room, good breakfast and good location
The staff were not as friendly as other Howard hotel that I have stayed in Shanghai. Wifi very slow

Francesca C.
Italy
October 20, 2013
old but perfect location
good location but problem with internet
was ok, location is very central very close to good restaurant, shopping & spa