arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

CYTS Greentree Eastern International Hotel Xintiandi

1 Fenyang Road, Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China

Very good 7.9
Based on 649 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.7 Janet H.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2013
Convenient, but spartan
Close to shopping districts, quiet surroundings, easy access to taxi
Pleasant and budget friendly - good for travellers who only need a bed to crash

10 Kok Y.
Malaysia
July 18, 2013
fantastic
fantastic fantastic
fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic fantastic

7.7 Jukifil J.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
Comfortable upscale room
gym, room, lobby
fuss free check in, staff speaks good english, good attitude. room was great, comfortable bed with big window, although the window view is a carpark next to the hotel. clean and moderate size bathroom. location is great near line 1 train station, many shopping places and restaurants nearby the hotel area, but it was slightly hidden away from the big crowd so the whole stay was very relaxing and not noisy.

7 HO L.
United States
July 13, 2013
the hotel is nice and clean ,
bed, wifi, parking
the front desk needs more certificate for passport, because the police station needs for file.

7 l F.
United States
July 12, 2013
good
Location, Location Location
Good hotel, standard decreased a bit since my last stay.

8.7 Cheng H.
Taiwan
July 10, 2013
Nice staff, Comfortable stay
Close to the exhibition centre, clean decent room
Nice location , near the subway and have free Wifi access. Would definately choose here again next time.

10 YUEN O.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
Good price, good location
Clean, location, good service
Overall, I'm happy with the service provided by the hotel. The hotel is located in the city and surrounded with lovely restaurants and shops.

8.7 JUNYAN L.
China
July 10, 2013
Nice location and convenient for entertaining
Location, Resonable room rate and Comfortable
Nice hotel located in very down town of Shanghai with really resonable room rates.

8.3 Pat B.
Ireland
July 10, 2013
very enjoyable
good rooms and good food
I enjoyed my stay, rooms were very clean and tidy. hotel was very nice.

7.3 Robert D.
Ireland
July 09, 2013
Clean, confortable, convenient location.
Bed, shower, location
The staff were friendly and nice. The lobby was pretty. The bed was comforatable and the room was clean with both LAN and wifi although the wifi was a bit hard to connect too as I can't read Chinese. The bathroom was large, clean and the shower was quite good. Overall a nice hotel.