arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.3 Deepthi V.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
The hotel does not have swimming pool
Hotel, location and adequate breakfast
I loved it

8.3 Wong C.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2015
Nice view
location
pleasant. However the bathroom at my room has no hot water initially.

10 Andrey N.
Kazakhstan
May 26, 2015
Great stay
Very nice location, good interior and room
It was a great but short stay. The hotel is located in very good location.

8.3 JAKGREE P.
Thailand
May 21, 2015
Bad staff
Location Comfort bed that's all
Non helpful staff about check in or taxi grab

9 Branislav B.
Saint Helena
May 18, 2015
best place when visit Shanghai
perfect location, ambient, great services
We were very satisfied in the hotel, staff perfomance and ambient atmophesre of hotel, I fully recommend the hotel to anyone who wants Shanghai

9.7 KIM S.
South Korea
May 11, 2015
It was so great staying.
The best location, comfortable and wide room, amazing night view, friendly staffs. It was so great.t
King size bed, wood floor, wide bathroom and night view, everythings are so nice.

7.3 Elisa S.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Brilliant location! Right next to the bund...
Location, Spotless room and possibly the size too.
My stay at Les Suites Orient is great! I quite enjoy my little hotel which is right across the bund. You can't get any closer! Superbly comfortable beds and spotlessly clean room. This is the kind of standard for 5 stars hotel.

9.7 silvia T.
Australia
April 25, 2015
Impressive stay
breakfast, staff & view of bund
had a great stay at the orient with the exclusive view of the bund from Shanghai deluxe room. Room was a bit small maybe because of the corner room where we had views of the bund towards the river across to pudong and along the bund where we see the heritage buildings. Had fresh supplies of fruits daily and staff were attentive and helpful. Great service. Highly recommended if it's at a great price. Worth the stay for the view of Shanghai bund.

9.7 LISA C.
Hong Kong
April 22, 2015
Great view, large room, reasonable price
Great view, large room, reasonable price

6.3 Jackson C.
Singapore
April 19, 2015
Accessible Hotel
location, attentive and dedication
Stayed for 4 nites and was okay although I feel being a 5 star hotel their conceige staff esp those on the ground floor lobby should be more jovial and not so stern looking.