arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 1295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Anna K.
Russia
June 30, 2014
The City Hotel I need
location and views
I have been staying in this hotel for the past 3 years. I still value it for the location and the views , but i have noticed that the service level has been going down ( new staff in my opinion is not the same )

CHAN Y.
China
June 22, 2014
cleanness , convenience location near Bund
near nightlife location and bund , cleaness and good guest room design
good guest room design and hotel guest are quality

Michael P.
Philippines
June 20, 2014
nice modern hotel near the bund
modern, nice view, friendly staff
Stay wasn't bad except its a bit of a walk to the metro or the main shopping street.

Pieris B.
United States
June 16, 2014
Excellent service, great views, luxurious rooms
Excellent service, great views, luxurious rooms

Craig M.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2014
Bit Over priced
Location, Location & Location
The hotel sits right on the bund and is a good central location for your needs. The staff were initially a bit snooty towards us, but eventually they became more helpful

Anne L.
United States
May 30, 2014
efficient & great concierge
concierge. location, room
very attentive, great business center, very very helpful staff

Yu C.
China
May 30, 2014
great
location, hotel condition, service

Jannette M.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Awesome
Location, View of the Bund and Pudong area & Comfortable room
It exceeded our expectations, the view from our room was simply amazing and the staff were very helpful and always available.

ay T.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Highy recomeneded for business but not for family,
good place for business discussion, location and clean room
great and very happy but with minor drawback the lighting in hte hotel and esp inside the lift is too dark.

GUOYANG C.
China
May 19, 2014
hotel is fine,location is perfect
location,view,transport
i actually feel great to stay thus hotel,everything is fine except the gym is small and without pool.