arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Nana T.
Malaysia
April 11, 2014
CLOSE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT, SHOPPING & DINING AREA
QUIETNESS, COMFORTABLE
VERY CLOSE TO MRT, EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING AREA. NICE STAFFS. OVERALL WAS A GOOD CHOICE OF STAY FOR OUR 6 NIGHTS STAY HERE. WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

Kan H.
Malaysia
March 29, 2014
all in hotel, suitable to stay longer.
washing machine, kitchen (but without full set equipment)
good location to access lrt, it's inside the "xin shi dai" building. nice view from the full height window, will stay again this place if i going to shanghai again.

Ding S.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Escalator spoil for few months,we have to climb up
No best 3 things
Escalator was spoil for few months, you have to climb and down almost 3 storey high every days and carry your own lauggae up. The room is quite dirty. I stay there almost 10 day and have inform the receptions to change bed sheets every now and then

Cuong T.
Netherlands
January 17, 2014
Good location, close to subway line 2
Location , staff was helpful
Pleasant stay, staff willing to help you. Close to restaurants and shopping malls. Subway line 2 is just at the other side if the street, very convenient .

LUK N.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2013
Check-in is confusing
Location
There is no proper reception and the building is partitioned by different hotel agents, quite messy. No Wifi is available.

yen N.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
great location, small room but well equip
very near to sub station, small washing machine, microwave and hair dryer provided
The apartment is just across the road from Zhongsan Park station exit 7. There is Family Mart opposite and Lawson just next to it. So it is very convenient. The room is small but well equip. There are 1 queen size bed, 1 super single bed and 1 sofa. It is just enough for 3 adults + a baby. The bed mattresses are harder than the sofa. So the one who chose to sleep on the sofa has the best sleep. There is a small washing machine in the bathroom. This is the best thing to me as I don't have to bring so many clothes. The clothes dry very fast as the weather is cool and dry right now. There are microwave and hair dryer too.

claudine C.
Philippines
October 30, 2013
pleasant!
location was perfect! bank is a few steps away, family mart located in front and at side. starbucks and train station is jus across it. clean room. easy to get taxi.
the whole experience was satisfactory. what we did not like was to get to main lobby we had to carry our luggage up a flight of stairs. building promenade has a non working escalator. otherwise, it would have been perfect!

Alexander S.
Russia
June 22, 2013
Perfect place with central accessibility
Location, staff, quite place
Just only one problem with this hotel is - Very slow wifi

Kwok Y.
Canada
April 12, 2013
feel like home
Kitchen, washing machine, high speed internet
This is my 2nd stay in there. Not much change since 2 years ago. Renovation of some area is needed. However it's still reasonably clean. It's a service apartment. It makes you feel like home. It is right on the metro station with shopping center. So it is very convenient.

Rachel E.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Very well located hotel
Location, room size is good, near shopping
Conveniently located near to the subway which can take you directly either way to both the domestic and international airports. Just across the street from Cloud 9, a major shopping mall so you can shop and eat at any number of restaurants there.