arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1417 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1417 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6 KWAN C.
China
September 23, 2013
Convenient
Price good, convenient and easy to access
This one is very close to the Bund and everywhere. Next door is a food street where you can find all Shanghai food. Romm price is resonable and it's service apartment with kitchen so more approirate for families with children. Nanjing road is only a mile away, so you can walk ther in 10 minute.

8 nasrin Z.
Sweden
September 23, 2013
central and comfortable,close to underground
good size,cleen and big rooms, central location, nice view
accommodation and location was perfect. it was 3 minutes walk from underground station. the only bad thing was about their swimming pool. they said you must wear swimming cap all the time which was the most ridicules thing. How can anybody wear a swimming cap when it is 39 degree warm in a indoors pool. that completely put us off to go swimming and one important reason to choose the hotel was because of pool which we couldn't use at all.

7.7 Khanh L.
United States
September 22, 2013
Large, comfortable room, close to subway.
Clean room, convenience location, staff was friendly & helpful.
Hotel was conveniently located near a subway station and in an area with many old Chinese food shops. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Staff spoke good English and was helpful. Internet in the room was strong.

8.7 SOON C.
Singapore
September 21, 2013
Fantastic
There have a living room and a kitchen with free wifi.
I will stay in this Apartment Hotel again. Very convenient to places of interest, shopping,MRT. Free wifi is wonderful. The room is clean and big.

8 Josh S.
New Zealand
September 20, 2013
Good location, a little noisy though
Good location, not bad breakfast, decent size bedroom
Great location, close to the subway and easy to access areas in both pudong and puxi. It was a little noisy from the street and from the apartment above.

9 Tuang P.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Cheap, large, clean and excellent location
Good location and walking distance to the train station
Initially my room was a mess as the previous occupier just leave the room and the housekeeping has not had the time to clean it up. They change the room immediately for us to a cleaner room. The room was large (we had the two bedroom apartment) and clean. The room service was quick to response to our request and the staff is friendly. The metro train station was juz a few mins walk away and it is within walking distance to yuyuan garden and also to people square. The price you pay is good. Highly recommended.

8 Lee H.
Singapore
September 16, 2013
Near to subway and easy to access to everywhere
Clean, area big and convenience
My room 2410, corner room, clean and good housekeeping. I chose 3 rooms and one living room. Nothing much to complain or fuss since the price that I am paying for. Plenty to eat, shopping, and spa and saloon too.

7.3 taner A.
Turkey
September 09, 2013
perfect location and nice room and clean
fast internet, good location, very clean and big room
extreamly good, very good internet connection and big and clean room. I like this hotel

8.7 gary B.
United States
September 01, 2013
We always stay at this hotel every visit
The staff, the location, the ease with which you can accomplish what ever you need to do in shanghai and at an affordable price for plenty of space.
Excellent, as always. We ad a terrific visit to the great city, and the hotel enabled us to get everything accomplished easily. Location is superb.

8.3 peter H.
Australia
August 28, 2013
great value, central
central location, comfortable, more than a room
I've lived up to 6 months there, as well as used it for a night. Strongly recommended for both. A comfortable apartment in a central area, easy for great local walking, and easy access to all Shanghai. Basic gym and sauna. You are well protected from nuisance, like no soliciting. The staff are basic, but all lovely.