arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1418 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1418 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.3 Kenneth L.
Singapore
April 14, 2013
Affordable Service Apartment
Centrally located, Business Focus
Hotel is affordable for business travelers who are looking for apartment more than just a room. its clean and walking distance to central Puxi. Our company is now using the hotel as our preferred base.

7 Margaret T.
Indonesia
April 12, 2013
Good location
Location, clean,

9 Christina B.
Switzerland
April 12, 2013
Spacious clean apartment central to main sites
Clean, comfortable beds, prompt service

7.7 Agnes T.
Hungary
April 10, 2013
Pleasant, OKvaluefor money. Very easy transpor
Location, breakfast, swimming
First rooms given to us were very smelly, could get new rooms. Minor disappointments: sauna only available after 2 pm. Only 4 people are for free in swimming despite our 3. Bedroom booking. Internet should be free in whole hotel, also in the rooms.

8 Huifang Z.
Singapore
April 09, 2013
Clean, Friendly staff
Clean, Big
Limited access to wii fi ()Strictly to lobby only) Friendly laundry ladies

8 Daniel P.
United States
April 09, 2013
Good choice for families
Large family suites with a reasonable kitchen and groceries available right across the street. Taxis are easy to find and the metro is about a ten minute walk.
We are a family with three young children, one of them an infant. The room was spacious and the staff was quick to provide a baby crib. The rooms do have Internet, but the only wifi is in the lobby and the restaurant. The location on very convenient for sight seeing.

7.3 David S.
United States
April 08, 2013
very good
room size; cleanliness; service

6.7 Yin M.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
We enjoyed the stay!
Comforable, Clean and Quiet

6.7 Fong S.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
comfortable and home feel apartment
easy access to local restaurant, convenient stores and quiet surrounding.. bakery shop and local restaurant and convenient stores are particular important to us with youngchildr
We were happy about our stay with this hotel, room cleaning was done everyday by friendly and efficient staff.. we were also happy about the heated jacuzzi. however, we are not happy with the chinese restuarnat staff. unfriendly and always stern face.

7 mun C.
Singapore
April 03, 2013
clean and decent hotel
excellent location with good food nearby