Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1469 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1469 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jennifer V.
Philippines
October 30, 2012
Affordable and large family rooms
large rooms, decent kitchen, home away from home
stayed with my family on a recent trip to shanghai. there were 5 of us, but the space was more than adequate. for the price that we payed it was a bargain. the hotel doesn't scream out new or anything special, but it gets the job done. if you need a comfortable place to stay while exploring shanghai new harbour service apartments is an extremely good choice. will definitely stay here again if i ever go back to shanghai. subway is a good 5-10 min walk.

usman U.
Indonesia
October 30, 2012
lovely hotel with big room
near to centre of city
nice and clean apartment, good cleaning service. there many small restaurants near the hotel where you can eat a cheap food. in front of the hotel, there mini mart that complete selling china stuffs. nanjing road pedestrian not too far away, you can reach it by 15 min walk, great location. you should try the bus that can take you to see shanghai roads.

James L.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Spacious hotel
Big room with small price
The place is near to the digital mall and people's square. You can also walk to the shanghai muesum which is free. 10 mins walk to the nanking pedestrian walk which is a shopping paradise.

James L.
Singapore
October 29, 2012
Super big room
Big room with low price
10 mins walking distance to major shopping centre. We paid $172rbm from the hotel to airport. It took us ard 45mins to reach airport on sat at 3.30pm.

gary B.
United States
October 27, 2012
Wonderful as always
Great location and attentive staff
I really enjoy staying here. this time, because we have stayed so often, we were upgraded to a marvelous suite on the top floor. I could not have been more pleased.

Li C.
Singapore
October 27, 2012
Spacious service apartment.
Clean and spacious
Definitely a spacious apartment, suitable for a family or a group of friends. There are a lot of other travelers staying in this area. Near to a supermarket: Tesco, and food place. We took a cab to all the places we needed to go to. no internet in rooms, only in the basement.

John C.
United States
October 27, 2012
Great family hotel
Livingroom, ktchen and washer
Roomy and clean service apartment. There are many small restaurants in close viinity of the hotel where you can eat a cheap meal. Nanjing road pedestrian walkway is withn 10 min walk. Great location.

jeechong L.
Malaysia
October 27, 2012
Great location
Big Hotel Room
Great location and 10 minutes walking distance to subway station .Local foods stuff can be find there and easy getting around.

SEE C.
Malaysia
October 26, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms
Cleanliness,location, convenience
This is a spacious apartment that enough for me and my parent. We stay here for 3 nights and my parent feel most satisfy about its cleanliness. A famous Yunnan food street is located near this apartment. Will definitely recommend others to stay here next time.

Manuela M.
Portugal
October 25, 2012
Good location
Clean
Rooms are clean and big enough. Very convenient and service was good.