arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 393 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 393 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

LI N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
LOCATION GOOD
Near to the Metro station and eatery. Shopping mall are all within walking distance.

LI N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
NEAR MALL
Hotel centrally located, have few nice restaurant in the hotel.

LI N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
GOOD LOCATION
Near train station, malls and theres lots of eatery near by

LI N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
centrally located
location, food, service
Stay here is great! Been to Pudong a few time and Im a repeat customer to this hotel. This hotel had always been my choice.

LI N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Value for Money
Location, food, service
Location is the best, near shopping mall, train station and there is lots of eatery around the corner

LI N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Easily Accessible
Location, food, service
They have a few nice restaurant inside the hotel, the service staff are friendly too. Near to Shopping mall and train station.

LI N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
value for money
location, food, service
Im a return customer, love the location as it near to the train station and shopping mall just opposite the hotel

LI N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL
location, cleanliness, food
Im a repeat guest. Definitely love the location. The italian restaurant at the hotel serve great food.

Lou E.
United States
January 08, 2016
Shanghai 2015
Location

Fransiska S.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
dont ever book a hotel room with extra bed.
food, staff, location
I book a hotel with extra bed. And they gave me a room that so small, so cannot put extra bed. I made a complain and they said they will change my room and offer a free upgrade. I thought it will be bigger. After changed, the room's size just same with before. I make a complain again and they bring me to one room that still same size and they said they can move the sofa so the sofa will changed into extra bed. But i dont want it and i requested free breakfast. Fortunately they gave me one free breakfast. But i cannot add extra bed because the room was so small. I think most of the room same. So small.