Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4

TAN W.
Singapore
March 26, 2015
bussiness trip
New to me at this place. location was not good we have to walk about 15min.

Jonas M.
Switzerland
March 10, 2015
Not bad but not great
Value for money is good, at least if you get the discounted price. Location was good for our purpose. Reasonably clean.
Food through room service isn't great, nor is the breakfast. But both are ok. Everything is quiet clean except the silicone edges in the bathroom are black and would need to be replaced...

Luk L.
Canada
March 03, 2015
Old Hotel
nothing
Fairly ok need to be improved overall service maintained property is well

Ka C.
Singapore
December 03, 2014
Great location
Price is reasonable. Location is gd.
Enjoyable stay!

Ka C.
Singapore
November 28, 2014
Gd hotel w gd location
Location was gd. Breakfast was ok. Room was ok
Great stay for the price

Armin S.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2014
terrible experience never ever again
such a depressing, unfriendly as sad place, so distant and remote from anything all appeared just dirty as old never ever again. breakfast was a nightmare !

Song W.
South Korea
June 09, 2014
If you have a business in Wujiaochang or Fudan Uni
Cost efficient Hotel. Convenient location if you have a business in Wujiaochang or Fudan University, if you want to visit famous places, have to use Taxi for about 30 min.
Clean and nice(not so really good but not bad)/ Can use breakfast service in cafeteria until around 10:30-it's good~~!!! / No meal charge for little kids

Naomi I.
Japan
May 27, 2014
It was good hotel to stay for long vacation.,
Location Quiet Price
The breakfast was not good because the menu was not change.

Hans C.
United States
February 23, 2014
Poor location
cheap price, some English speaking staff
I had stayed at other Ramadas in shanghai with good results. This one is not close to either airport and is old and dirty. If I had a "superior" room, I would wonder what a regular room is like.

YUH T.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
great place to stay, no regrets
spacious room, efficient staff, good general ambience
We booked this hotel for a family trip to Shanghai to visit friends during the Chinese New Year. We are glad we made this choice as the room is big and spacious, enough for a couple and 2 children. Additional bedding at a fee is needed though. Convenient access to anywhere in Shanghai from here as there's an abundance of taxis in the vicinity. Buses nearby and MRT not too far away if one prefers.