arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 259 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

7.7 Christopher Y.
Singapore
August 14, 2014
Satisfaction guaranteed
near train line, surrounded with food and shops
It was pleasant and I definitely will come back should I go Shanghai again.

7 JI C.
South Korea
July 31, 2014
great location but poor employee service.
location was perfect for business trip to downtown.

8.3 Zack E.
United States
July 04, 2014
Overpriced and for business
Location
Just fine... but I was on a budget and landed at 1 am and the cheaper local hotels dont cater to foreigners I got stuck here in Shanghai.

9.7 LI N.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Nice room with lots of shopping around the hotel
Nice Restaurant serve nice chinese food, Service staff is friendly
Thumbs up! This hotel is near to shopping area.

7 NOORAINI N.
Malaysia
November 03, 2013
Comfortable.
Only 10-15 min walk to office, close to a park, a supermarket (Tesco) and 24-hour convenience stores.
Fine and comfortable. Unfortunately, wifi is only available in the lobby, not in rooms. Wifi connection is slow.

5.7 KEN T.
Japan
June 13, 2013
Good for Japanese Businessman
Location for Japanese restaurant, comfortable bed and fast check in & out with AGODA bookings.
Breakfast was no good. If it were free for all the guests, ok, but no international food, no cleaned table...Better to buy something from outside to eat.

4 Chow M.
Hong Kong
June 12, 2013
What a 4 stars hotel
the location close to my relative. Have umbrella in the room.
Bad service. I check in at around 10pm. They couldn't have my booking. I told I was booked under agoda and the receptionist tried to contact the person for that. Still not found for that guy said didn't know. And he found out that guy didn't switch on the computer to check. Finally I got a room but it's stain. cigarette smoke all over the room. I asked for changing the room. The receptionist came and change the room on the same floor for me. It's a bit better and I asked why not gave that room for me in the first hand. Not good.

6.7 Michael P.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2013
Easy access to the airport
Got to hotel late at night - did not have to wait long at reception - old hotel - would nit stay again

6.3 Marc W.
United States
May 19, 2013
nice clean busines hotel. close to bars.
quiet location. walking to japan food. lots of hostess bars near.

9 Kitiporn S.
Thailand
October 05, 2012
Great Location
Nice and clean hotel
The hotel is nice and very clean. You will love it