Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 606 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Gherian Y.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
it was fun and near the shopping malls.
it is clean and the staffs are attentive.

Gherian Y.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
it was OKAY and FUN
I am not really sure.. but maybe there good communication skills and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Nick B.
United States
August 05, 2013
Very nice place to stay
Very clean, quick check in and out, very good staff
Very good hotel. Need to keep free WI FI. THE LOCATION IS THE BEST YOU CAN WALK, TAKE TAXI, TAKE THE METRO VERY EASY TO GET EVERY WHERE

Man W.
China
August 01, 2013
Not good
It's close to shopping mall, near down town and convenient
It's convenient to shopping, and close the shopping mall and many restaurant near hotel

Edward H.
United States
July 30, 2013
It was good.
location, cleaness and English speaking staff
It was pleasant, but the AC did'nt keep the room cold enough, and it was noisy.

Chan H.
Hong Kong
July 29, 2013
Old fashion design, horrible carpet stains
The only good thing probably the location is near to the places I need to go, and may be the restaurant
At checkin, was told that internet is not free which is kind of unusual in China. Okay took the RMB300 offer to upgrade into an executive room which will provide free internet and breakfast. I was regretted as the style and design of the room is very old-fashioned, and the cleaniness of the carpet, I think it needs horrible cleanup.

Lyndon C.
Philippines
July 26, 2013
nice and comfy
comfortable bed, good location, good staff
good location, near shopping both high and mid end. food was just ok (quite limited) communicating with staff was far better from other hotels we stayed before.

Bertrand U.
United States
July 22, 2013
Excellent value
Location, room size, value
Excellent stay, staff is attentive and friendly, club level rooms are spacious and the executive lunge is very nice for breakfast and afternoon drinks and tea, good selection of periodicals and useful when meeting clients. Hotel is centrally located with easy subway access to the airports and had numerous nearby restaurants and entertainment venues

Michael S.
New Zealand
July 20, 2013
Ok for a business stay
location, friendly staff, fitness centre
Well located for my business stay. Paid for an upgraded room with more space which was nice but probably not value for money.

Gabriel D.
Malaysia
July 08, 2013
Comfortable
Money for value. Professional