Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 606 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Chow H.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2013
Always stay here for my business
Just right next to central business
Always stay here for my business, just right next to central business centre, also you can find the big shopping centre, Hotel is good and clear, Staff very nice and helpful. Food and coffee shop are good for me to meet my customer.

nikolas P.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2013
Excellent hotel great service
Good value clean with good food
Excellent value for Monet, good hotel with great location

Alcent L.
Malaysia
March 25, 2013
great hotel, relaxed, polite staffs
good location, located opposite to few multinational branded luxury boutique
overall satisfied, good & nice hotel. good location, near to the Bund. can get a cab/taxi easily from the hotel, or the hotel staff will block a taxi for you.

Li Z.
China
March 19, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable
Breakfast, room services, centre location
always stay in JC Mandarin Hotel when I were in Shanghai China since it is good location in the centre of the city and convenience to access the public transportation as well as the friendly staff.

Kun H.
Singapore
March 18, 2013
good stay in this hotel, no complains
clean, good location, friendly staffs

Michelle D.
Australia
March 18, 2013
This is close to my business area.
Proximitiy, Area, Staff
Excellent, the staff were very helpful and the Executive Floor and amenities were great.

Caleb Y.
Malaysia
March 18, 2013
A value-for-money hotel, especially in a big city
Location, comfort, good service
Pleasant, and the staffs have been very efficient and courteous in treating guests. Good place to stay for business.

Nestor G.
United States
March 11, 2013
Great location. Huge room
Huge room, fantastic bathroom
Staff was exceptionally helpful, friendly and professional. All staff spoke English very well. Room was large, clean, well appointed, and very comfortable. Bathroom was large with good amenities. Close to high end shopping destinations and major brands.Quick walk to Nanjing Lu shopping street. Centrally located and a quick taxi ride to most destinations.

harold R.
United States
March 11, 2013
Great location
Great location
Good hotel, not too expensive. I stayed here for several days but it got split into multiple reservations so you can see my other reviews.

harold R.
United States
March 10, 2013
Not bad but no Internet
Location
Location is great, breakfast is expensive if not included however there are many options near by.