Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3806 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

kyuho L.
South Korea
August 06, 2016
Air conditioner problem
Everything was good for us, but air conditioner doesn't seem to be working right despite the hot weather

Kim S.
South Korea
August 03, 2016
Very nice
This hotel was perfect to stay & rest everyday for my trip to shanghi

Michael J.
Belgium
August 02, 2016
Wonderful boutique hotel
The decoration of the hotel and rooms are so very Zen and welcoming. Very friendly english speaking staff. Breakfast has great choices. Spacious room with kingsize-bed, the other with 2 twin beds was relatively small. Use of minibar is free, nice gesture. Location is great, 5 min. from Subway, restaurants within walking distance.Massage in hotel was not so good.

DAUN J.
South Korea
July 31, 2016
Good
Good

Junko K.
Japan
July 29, 2016
For us, best in Shanghai so far.
We stayed at this hotel 2 days ago and it was our 3rd time. Check-in was very smooth as usual and we were given an upgraded room (^^), which satisfied us so much. We chosed to stay in the room than going out the next morning. We love Narada Boutique for its cleanliness, its location which is near our favorite Bund and Yu Yuan, and the staff's hospitality. We have stayed more expensive hotels in Shanghai but this is the best overall. Definitely, we will stay here again when we visit Shanghai probably this year end.

Carl C.
United States
July 25, 2016
Great Location and great boutique Hotel
The location of this hotel is really convenient. It is quietly located close to the Bund and also to the Cheng Wang Temple area. All within walking distance. A little small hotel that provides the cleanliness of a five star hotel. I love it. Would definitely go back if I visit Shanghai again,

shin-jie H.
Taiwan
July 25, 2016
nice
nice

Kate K.
South Korea
July 23, 2016
Disappointed..
location was not bad. whenever we had to visit another places, we had transfer at least one time. SSAW room with city view was too noisy... we changed another rooms but we can still hear same sound( it is a whistling sound.) There were western managers at the front desk but we didn't know what they were doing. when we complaind about noisy and staff seems not to control this issue; because of low English speak, they just watched. I think the hotel don't need them.. And where is a concierge? Only good thing is bed and bathroom. It feels so sad.....

amit P.
United States
July 18, 2016
Shanghai hotel poor
Staff don't want help. And don't understand fluently. It's like talking to your self.

KHAI T.
Australia
July 17, 2016
K. T. from Sydney Australia
Handy location, excellent staff and service.