Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 24 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Martin P. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Great location close to Metro
Location, good value, cleanliness
i like this hotel because i could get to two different metro lines within a 500 m walking distance. line 2 got me to the convention center within a breeze and line 7 got me to downtown pudong with one transit. i had a deluxe queen and it had everything a business traveler needs. the only negatives are: slow internet, and my refrigerator was weak and did not cool my stuff enough. the hotel room was clean and i did not try the restaurant. this hotel is for grown up travelers, if you need to be pampered, chauffered, and eat western food while travelling, this is not the hotel for you.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

HO H. from
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Good for single business traveler
Clean and comfortable
Good for single business traveler. The room is small, but good enough for single business traveler. Also, it is not far from new Pudong International expo exhibition centre. It charge about RMB 30 from hotel to the exhibition centre. Also, good internet connection.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

HO H. from
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good for single business traveler
Clean and comfortable
Good for single business traveler. The room is small, but good enough for single business traveler. Also, it is not far from new Pudong International expo exhibition centre. It charge about RMB 30 from hotel to the exhibition centre. Also, good internet connection.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

HO H. from
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Good for single business traveler
clean and comfortable
Good for single business traveler. The room is small, but good enough for single business traveler. Also, it is not far from new Pudong International expo exhibition centre. It charge about RMB 30 from hotel to the exhibition centre.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Nicolas M. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel
Nice rooms and exceptional service
Could not be better. Hotel a little isolated from shopping and attractions but within walking distance of Expo site. One block from Metro and handy to Pu dong Airport.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Chan F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great location at Shanghai Conventation Centre.
Good to have some shopping centre
Very good hotel and clean I will recommend it to my friend for my nest business trip.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Uicheol K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good room and modest location
wired internet but slow. many small gadgets ready at room. spacious. good for the money
great value for the money. 10 minutes walk to either yuntai lu station or west gaoke lu station. there are shops and small restaurants to yuntai lu station. you can try some normal chinese food at very low price.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Hiren S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Nice comfortable hotel
Nice rooms, good staff
Very comfortable hotel rooms. The staff always ready to help. They can do with some more english channels on TV. Its proximity from Metrol Line is also very much helpful for people who like to explore cities on their own. On the whole, a nice experience.
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Verra W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Close to expo hall
Pretty good, reception very helpful to call taxi. Close to expo hall.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Serguei K. from Belarus
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Everithyng is good - facilities , location.
Price
staff is a bit strange - throwing your bags, poor english, but friendly and eagering to help.
Reviewed November 21, 2011