Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

William W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
An excellent clean hotel
Hotel was well run with efficient staff. The rooms and hotel is very modern in appearance Close to the key metro line between Pudong airport and the National exhibition centre. Lots of shops around the area Lower rooms may look out at a grubby small listed building that is in need of renovation.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Chang S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in May 2016
review
would be better if there is a clearer sign post for taxi waiting at the front door
Reviewed June 04, 2016

MARC H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Agoda rates were not competitive
my colleague checked in next to me with Carlson WL reservation that was 20% cheaper than mine and included breakfast and got a larger room than me. not happy with Agoda. in addition, i tried to cancel and was unable as Agoda wanted to charge me my entire stay. so i got stuck. besides where are the rewards , not showing up at the reservation portal. pls call.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Ka Y. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great convenience
The location of the hotel was great - very convenient to shops and metro!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Ka Y. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location
The hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Hotel buffet breakfast was value for money!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

ritche B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very nice stay
I will come back again
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Kah L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel that is of International Standard
The location is great with a Family Mart just across the street which one can get water, snacks etc... Tried the pool. Good for a short relaxing swim. One feedback though is the occasional sound/ noise from the windows or ceiling. Not sure if it is from the changes in temperature or strong wind or guests jumping up and down.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Ben W. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Business this time.
Friendly and efficient service.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Thompson W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Huge bathroom with modern decor + Excellent hotel service
My wife & child loved the hotel room. Customer service "Swiss Service" was super fast per our questions and needs. Excellent.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Christine H. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
convenient, great location, nice comfy room, good service
i was here with m husband for his birthday. i didn't mention anything but they find out and send us a piece of cake, i thought it was very thoughtful of them. hotel located at a prime location, close to subway, easy to get cab, alot of shopping areas around, the facade of the hotel looks good but the interior is great. comfortable pillow and nice view. will come back again.
Reviewed April 19, 2016