arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 277 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 277 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.4

chia C.
Taiwan
September 23, 2013
relatively well-located and comfortable
strong air conditioning, door opening and fast check out service
I wanted to stay at a hotel that is relatively near the Xuhiahui area but not too expensive. The day that I arrived in Shaighai was quite hot; the temperature went above 43 degree C. I really could not bear the heat but as soon as I check in my newly renevated non somoking room I could not believe how cool and comfortable the bed was.

Jie Z.
China
September 23, 2013
Ok but not the best
large room, centrally located
Gave me a wrong type of room at first, no lunch services

Arthur L.
United States
September 20, 2013
very comfortable and great security
easy access, close to station and shopping
i am a return guest. Always booked in this hotel. The location is excellent

Liu M.
Taiwan
September 08, 2013
most convenient in location
the room is tidy with suitable space in the room
most of my friends live in Xujiahui district, thus it is an ideal choice for me to stay in Xujiahu Park Hotel

sebastien F.
France
September 02, 2013
Good value for money, clean and nice roms, bathrom
Nice modern room, helpful staff, easy access to hengshan road nightlife
Overall a nice stay, would be perfect if subway was closer. Nice rooms and i liked the view over xiujiahui park. Internet is not that fast but that s very often the case in China. Bathroom could use some renovation...

Udo E.
Germany
August 29, 2013
Good standard for reasonable price
Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to SHA center
Everything was fine, except, that the AC was not really effective and during my stay very noisey repair, also at Sunday from 8 am to 8 pm. The staff speak good english and is very helpful. Check out within 1 minute. Rooms are already a bit old, but very clean.Good and friendly maintance service.

Vijay G.
India
August 15, 2013
Very good stay overall
clean room, in centre of city and well connected
It was a comfortable stay and was satisfied overall. Only negative issue is that the restaurant did not have international menu.

Arthur L.
United States
August 10, 2013
it is always a pleasant stay
convenient, close to airport bus, good staff

Roy S.
United States
August 06, 2013
Very friendly staff and great location
Staff, Location, Value

Vijay G.
India
August 05, 2013
Good hotel
in the city, clean and no fuzzy
overall it was a pleasant stay. no complaints except that the resturant does not have international food. so you will have problems for food.