arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1510 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1510 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

WENG H.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Dorsett Hotel Review
Convenience to Expo, direct access to Metro and clean
Overall good but can improve on breakfast menu and quality.

Terence L.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
Near to Exhibition hall
Clean, convenient
Good experience. Convenient as the MRT is next to the hotel

Michelle M.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
Very Good Hotel
Near to business location, Very Accommodating staff, Good food

Jatuporn C.
Thailand
November 22, 2015
happy and comfortable
Close to subway, Free wifi, Good services

Veronica W.
Singapore
November 20, 2015
Not so close to the International Exhibition.
Next to the train station. Free shuttle to exhibition hall. Has a gym.
Not so impressive. Gave me a key to a room which was still occupied / wasn't clean up yet. Called to apologize with a fruit plate but did not turn up.

Pipat U.
Thailand
November 15, 2015
Good location for business and sightseeing
Exit 4 of line 2 subway is at the door of the hotel. 5 minutes by metro to maglev station

WEI G.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Strategic location, but breakfast overcharged !
Improve your continental breakfast quality and variety asap, RMB88/head just too expensive. Toilet at lobby should not be card controlled and locked.
NO good, as my client travelled from Hangzhou to my hotel, waiting 1.5 hours for me at lobby, and the staff refrained hiom from using the lobby toilet. I strongly feel that this gesture is really bad impression. A sub class hotel. Even 5 start hotel like Shangri-la, Ritz Carlton let the customers or user use the toilet freely.

Keun Y.
United States
November 10, 2015
Business M
Location, clean, good staff

Rick T.
Singapore
November 08, 2015
My nth stay
Location, quiet area and balcony!

Tommy T.
Singapore
November 07, 2015
Comfort and good
The service from the hotel staff was good and they are friendly. Provide services like exchange currency and mailing.
The room is nice and comfortable. Very clean! Provides good channels to watch. Probably location as needed to travel out via metro often. Only good thing on location is near the century park and worth the walk