Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1521 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Marcel J.
Netherlands
December 08, 2015
TV and Internet
Clean, english TV, good internet
As a business traveler I need a good internet connection. Hotels that don't have one, have no meaning for me and no matter how the room itself is, my review would be bad. Dorsett provides good internet.

PING C.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2015
Right above Metro station. Very convenient.
Near Metro. Reasonable price.

Noel K.
Philippines
December 04, 2015
Perfect location!
Good location, clean hotel, nice room.
I attended the EXPO. The location is just perfect - straight from airport, I took the train. The expo is just 10-15 walk away!

Jefferson H.
New Zealand
December 02, 2015
way overrated. 3 star at most
location. can only think of one
my reviews are fair and unbiased. disappointment having stayed here is the very least i could say. my room seemed like an old un-renovated 1930s villa style room. staff were rude, including housekeeping. agoda reviews are usually a good indicator of overall hotel performance. this one however, misled me.

TEE C.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Value of money
Great location, Wifi is able to access social media, value of money
The location is great, just next to metro exit. And the best part of the hotel is that you able to access social media via wifi in hotel. So this is really great for somebody who need to access to it in China.

Trevor H.
South Africa
December 01, 2015
Comfortable but strange
The rooms are comfortable and well equipped for business. The public areas are strange with no atmosphere. The breakfast room feels like a boarding school eating room. The hotel is well located.
Ok

Jason T.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
The Metro station is just at the door step .
Metro station , supermarket , Starbucks is just walks distant .
Comfortable

WENG H.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Dorsett Hotel Review
Convenience to Expo, direct access to Metro and clean
Overall good but can improve on breakfast menu and quality.

Terence L.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
Near to Exhibition hall
Clean, convenient
Good experience. Convenient as the MRT is next to the hotel

Michelle M.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
Very Good Hotel
Near to business location, Very Accommodating staff, Good food