Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1521 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Min H.
United States
July 07, 2016
Decent
overall a good stay

Claudine A.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Not bad
The carpet in the room looks dirty. There was mozzie inside the room which bites u when u r sleeping. Not much variety of food options hence have your dinner before returning to the hotel. Luckily there was a family mart beside so u can still grab some instant cup noodles and other food stuff .

Yaw U.
Malaysia
June 28, 2016
Good location
We got 2 babies but hotel gave only 1 baby cot. They said that was the last baby cot. Put do not disturb sign but housekeeping kept on calling and knocking the door to clean the room. I took out the phone wire, so they cant get me and disturb my babies sleep but still they knocked the door!😓 Speechless

Kenneth W.
United States
June 21, 2016
Good, and friendly feeling
15 min walk from convention centre, some rooms have nice balcony, overall good value, staff friendly and accommodating to small special requests. Century Park station entrance right next to hotel, convenient.

Lim J.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Business
No comment

Chi L.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2016
Location is good. Environment and tidy are fine. Staff is friendly and speak well in English.
I will come back if I go to Shanghai next time.

Scott S.
United States
June 19, 2016
Excellent Hotel and Service
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and provided a fantastic service. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and always went out of their way to help us. The location is very convenient with the metro line right next to the hotel and the large Century Park across the street. Century Park is a great place for exercise and running. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Kittipan S.
Thailand
June 18, 2016
Goog location and services
This Hotel is next to subway green line exit1,you can travel easier and in period of exhibition they have free shuttle bus to Shanghai New International.

Lina W.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Family
Nice and clean room and just right next to the subway. Restaurants and supermarket is nearby. Quite convenient to get to everywhere.

Dale Y.
United States
May 31, 2016
nice stay
Very convenient location above subway Line 2, good enough restaurant and workout room. The rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff is nice and helpful. Not many restaurants nearby, but a big modern mall is 15 minute walk.