Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

chan I.
China
March 17, 2015
nice experience to stay
big room, conveience, well managed hotel
In terms of location, it is in the easy access location. Lots of entertainment nearby the hotel. big shopping mall just opposite of the hotel. Wi-Fi network is stable and strong enough. Big surprise that a littel sweet treat (fruit plate) will be served for guest. Good hotel to stay again if i have chance to travel Shen Zhen.

Chih L.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Good choice
The location of the hotel is the reason why. This is follow by convenience of the nearby shopping. The room is spacious and well kept.
I had a good stay at this hotel and enjoyed it especially with the free movies selection in the room which is quite up to date.

Chih L.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Excellent Hotel
The location of the hotel is the reason why. This is follow by convenience of the nearby shopping. The room is spacious and well kept.
I had a good stay at this hotel and enjoyed it especially with the free movies selection in the room which is quite up to date.

CHEONG F.
Malaysia
January 01, 2015
5 star hotel and the room is beautiful
beautiful room, clean room, near to shopping mall
it is a very luxury hotel and its worth every penny because everything about this hotel, from the room to the staff is really good. the room is very clean and also very luxury - remote control curtain. The staff is really attentive. the hotel location is near to major shopping malls in Shenzhen which is good. Nevertheless i'll be staying in this hotel in the future.

Nelson S.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Nice
Cleanliness, Location and Safety
Great room nice location bed was comfortable

TO K.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2014
good hotel
room very big, very clean
very good

TZE S.
Singapore
November 01, 2014
Good service, location
Service location price
Excellent

Richard K.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
best convenient hotel
Nice environment, location and reasonable price
nice place to stay, convenient and clean

Liudmila S.
Russia
September 29, 2014
Nice cozy room with great view
Location, room, price
Great location, many places to visit around the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable, good value for money. The only thing we didn't like was the food, otherwise everything is excellent.

hoon C.
Malaysia
June 21, 2014
very good hotel
good hotel