Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1369 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

TIAM N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money with good location
Clean, value for money and good location
I felt great stayed with this hotel as with their well trained staffs, good location and with a reasonable price.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

TIAM N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location with value for money
Good location, value for money, clean
Good experienced with clean room and value for money.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

TIAM N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Good location, clean and comfortable
It was a great stay at this hotel and I will surely recommend this hotel for my friends and relative.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

TIAM N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great room environment with good location
Clean, comfortable, good location
It was a good stay at Royal Suite and Tower Hotel. This hotel gave me a feeling of comfortable.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Cheng Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Is a nice hotel
Room is big, good for Family gathering
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Eric D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Alrigt stay
The room is really spacious. It is designed more like an apartment. Location is good if you intend to cross the border to Hong Kong.
I enjoyed my stay there very much, though my time was limited to only one late evening and the night. Since it is very spacious and designed like a studio apartment, it made me feel at home. I was happy to have different quarters for dinning, watching tv and sleeping. I liked the office style desk I had in the room. I used it to do all my internet things. The one bad thing is the connection was very slow and unstable.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Joseph T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fine and spacious
Spacious , clean and comfortable
Enjoyable and good privacy .. However not equipped with any kitchen utensils. Not even a spoon for preparing coffee .
Reviewed December 18, 2015

eddy K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
So so
Staff performance is great and location is easily accessed...
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Rubin L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Disappointed, used to be better.
Very comfortable room at a decent price, and relatively convenient location.
This is my 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel over the past 3 years. I've always liked it (the suite levels and up) for being reasonably-priced and pretty comfortable rooms. This trip has totally destroyed whatever goodwill from the previous experience. The Wi-Fi was shoddy and unreliable, I had to connect to other rooms. Called for service and no one came up. Reception was god-awful. They're just downright unfriendly now. Congrats for being the first hotel to say this at check-out "okay that's all". What, no "thank-yous" or a decent farewell? Rude.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

AIK L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel especially for business travleller
room comfort, location and staff performance
We are able to conduct meeting inside the room which save our time for travelling around. This enable us to be more efficient and able to finish work earlier than scheduled.
Reviewed November 23, 2015