Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 651 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 650 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Heng K.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
Excellent with a note
The acoustic of the room is not ideal as I can hear couple next door's sound which I need not elaborate. Hope the hotel could do something as we go there as couple and we need to have couple activity.

Andrew C.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
Hotel right in the downtown area
A Chinese Five Star hotel and it's worth it provided with the good location and the room size. The only drawback was the construction of the revolving bar.

Soyune L.
South Korea
March 13, 2016
Best Hotel Ever in Shenzhen
1. Acessable to Luohu Check point 2.Friendly staff 3. Great Facilities
great view, comfy bed, friendly staff, wonderful location... why not choosing this hotel?? ill stay at this hotel again and again : )

Kwok C.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2016
Price
Fair, Comfort, Room Size

Michael M.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Great beds
Beds, Location, Staff
I am a regular traveler and was worried about the beds bed uncomfortable due to past experiences of them being rock hard. I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable the bed and room was. Air-conditioning was fantastic, I however had issues connecting up to the free WiFi. The buffet breakfast was outstanding, with an extensive range of cuisines to choose from. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to return. Highly Recommended.

Aaron T.
Canada
February 21, 2016
Solo business traveller
LocatioN, price and room size was good
Overall no complaints. The property has been ard for many years and needs new renovations. When I first saw the ad saying new decoration wi king sized bed for that kind of price I was ecstatic. But when I checked into room what I got was an older queen sized bed room like before. I went to ask the reception and was told yes its new renovation. I said it's exactly the same as before more than one year ago so how can it be new renovation. She told me that the last renovation was done 2 yrs ago so it's still considered as new. I was quite upset with her explanation and the fact that agora allowed such false misleading advertising.

Kwok C.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2016
price
Room size, Clean, Tidy

Eng M.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
2nd time I stay here
clean big rooms
Great stay

Sze S.
Singapore
January 30, 2016
Good Location
Value for money and good location.

Joshua M.
Uganda
January 30, 2016
Great Location, Value for money, a little overated
Rooms were clean, comfortable and the Location is great
1. Location is good a few minutes from the metro. about a 10-12 minute walk. It is a tall building but a little hard to find amidst other buildings 2. It is surrounded by clubs so its not a great place for families to hang out with kids, not much to do around near the hotel except club and run to the Metro 3. Hotels in China a more affordable for their star rating but that also means their star ratings are not as true to their nature as they should be. 4. Overall great value for money esp for those looking for places to stayy and still access Luohu