Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2970 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Marcus T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location and good staff but nothing else
Family suite was obviously not used for a long time. My wife and I was itching when we were sleeping on the bed. Gym was never open and some lights along the corridor were switched off and my kids commented that it was errie.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Christina K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location but staff attitude no good enough
Overall is good . Location is very convenient . Family with 4 in a room but no window at the other room which very stuffy if close door . I booked a family room expected with window . Staff not friendly . They see people to treat what kind of people . Hope u understand what I mean this sentence . What all I can said is location fantastic& thing very cheap
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Say S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
This is my 4th time stay in this hotel. If come back to Shenzhen will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Sri I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
We stayed two nights in ZTL. Its a bit far from train station but its near Dongmen pedestrian street and very near metro entrances. As we brought many big luggages, we cudnt use metro to go to the hotel. For those light travellers, it will help to reach the hotel using metro. Only one stop away to Louhu shopping center which is more interesting than Dongmen. Many food courts and restaurants which quite reasonable price near the hotel. Staffs are helpful and can speak English quite well. Triple room was quite spacious for a family consists of 2 adults and 1 teenager.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Grace O. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Less than a 3 star hotel
Toilet stink especially due to the mouldy glass door for shower. Carpet dirty. Non functional fridge. Only plus point is the location. Not worth it.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Nicholas C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very Pleasant Stay
My kids love the spacious room.. Location very convenient.. Many nice and cheap eateries.. Definitely will go back..
Reviewed June 08, 2016

CHIN M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
If u r love to shopping, this hotel is suitable for u.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

CHIN M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Hotel near the shopping mall.. easy to find restaurant.. will go thr again
Reviewed June 08, 2016

gobby L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
great location, clean ,comfortable
i found this hotel air conditioner system is not bad.Since i have sensitive nose , lots of the hotel air conditioner will make me un comfortable. But i dont have this problem when i stay in this hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Cheng H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
no
no
Reviewed June 03, 2016