Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 19 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 19 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Muliadi T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
I recommend this hotel for those who visit Wudang
Great staff, comfortable room, convenient location
I am totally impressed with the staff quality. They are very attentive and cater to our needs. The room is comfortable and the restaurant in the hotel is good quality.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Benny K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Fantastic Location , Big Room , Great Service
Location
I love this 5stars hotel ! Huge Room with fantastic amenities . King Size bed and excellent bed linens and very comfortable duvat. Toilet amenities are nicely dress up .
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Clara W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Fantastic stay
Close to Wudangshan entrance area, modern hotel with free wi-fi, good Chinese restaurant
The hotel is within walking distance to the tickets/entrance to the mountain area, which is very convenient if the main purpose of your stay is to visit the mountains. The hotel staff were great, very helpful with my various requests even after I have checked out of the hotel in the morning (as I was only leaving Wudangshan at night, so I was back in the hotel to pick up the luggage in the late afternoon). Food in the Chinese restaurant was great and seating very comfortable.
Reviewed May 05, 2012

sukianto L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2012
good quality four stars hotel
Friendly staff, staff communicate well in English, Nice selection of breakfast dishes and good value for 4 stars hotel
the hotel provide good information on the Wudangshan Mountain touristic area. friendly staffs with responsive services. the hotel has all the four stars facilities. we have nice lunch in the (western) restaurant, the price is reasonable. we enjoy our stay; and will return to stay longer.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Pierre A. from France
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Trés bel Hotel, confortable et bien placé .
Idéalement placé pour la visite de Wudang Mountain
hotel calme et parfaitement bien placé tout près du départ de la visite de wudang shan .personnel aimable et serviable, menu / buffet à prix très compétitif pour les résidents de l'hotel ayant passé par agoda.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Chun H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
位置理想 上山前很好的留腳點
位置好 舒適 方便
從武漢開車差不多5小時來到山腳, 最好留一晚, 第二朝才上山, 建國飯店係一個很好選擇, 唯一是價錢較貴
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Yuk S. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
很满意的一次入住经历
服务,服务,服务
总体的感觉非常好,住了三天,有两天都有水果送,还送了小礼物,有阳台,爬山后整身汗,回来酒店后洗的衣服有地方晒 有wifi上网,餐厅的早餐相当不错,去了三天,发觉自助早餐的食品多少有些变化,服务员的态度很好,就怕哪里的服务不周到,酒店餐厅的价格一点也不比外面的小饭店贵,虽然要加15%服务费,但只要是通过网络预订的就可以不收服务费,还有额外的折扣。极力推荐此酒店
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Tian S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
非常好
服务👌,地点好,价格好。
服务👌,地点好,价格好。
Reviewed May 02, 2014

rudy S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
tempat yg bagus. view ok. dekat dengan lok. wisata
view ok. food ok. lokasi wisata sangat dekat. terutama dekat dengan station bus.
Sangat bagus view juga fresh air pegunungan. Sangat berkelas. Wisata dan berdoa bisa sekaligus.
Reviewed October 16, 2014