Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 47 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

CHIN I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice and Comfort
High speed internet
Clean and big room with high speed internet.I will definitely stay at this hotel again for my next visit.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

CHIN I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean Room and Good Intenet Connection
Fiendly Staff
Nice and clean room. Easily look for food as near Wanda mall. Hotel provide high speed internet in room and lobby.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

CHIN I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
GOOD
COMFORT
Check in was fast.Serve with variety of breakfast. I can moved easyily as the location of this hotel are near to Wanda Mall and convenient to look for food.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

CHIN I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Confort and Clean
Nice , Clean and comfort
Very convenient for airport , just 15- 20 mins away from airport. Very clean and modern hotel with large spaces. Having high speed internet and public area.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Robert T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
comfortable
room, food, comfort
no issues, friendly, great buffet, I would go back again
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Yim P. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nil
Wide selection of food in buffet breakfast
The room is too dim - it is not very comfortable for a business traveller to work on the working desk.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Sylvia H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
very pleasant and good experience
room is clean and big
very good,very nice, i will stay there for my next business trip
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Kok T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very satisfied.
Room, food and staffs
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Anita L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
a bit far away from everything
staffs are helpful, quiet and price is reasonable
it is not a bad choice if you are looking for a hotel for relax as it is a bit far away from travel spot, the nearest shopping mall is 2 bus stops away, no restaurant in the neigherhood
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Van N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good hotel
Good food, friendly, easy
I like the hotel, staff is very friendlyand the breakfast meal is delicious
Reviewed May 15, 2013