arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 208 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 208 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 jan S.
Australia
July 08, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Spacious Clean Friendly
Restful and clean Close to transport Be careful to tick your breakfast requirements when booking your hotel we missed the tick box when we ordered and the breakfast add on did cost a little more than budgeted for

9.3 Felicia W.
Singapore
June 06, 2014
Good hotel except wi-fi is weak
Clean and great staff. Near to shopping and restaurants and the major attractions.
Good location and great staff except the air-con is not cold enough. Stay at Room 807 which is stuffy at times. other than that, this is a great hotel. i would highly recommend this hotel.

7.7 LU H.
China
May 26, 2014
fantastic location
location sociaty environment

9.7 Kristina H.
New Zealand
May 05, 2014
Fabulous hotel
Rooms, staff and location
Fantastic. This was the best hotel we stayed at on our a China holiday. The staff are friendly, spoke English and very efficient

8.7 Dianne E.
Australia
April 24, 2014
Great value for money and well positioned to touri
Location, friendliness and language skills of staff. Decor was beautiful
Excellent

8 Helena C.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2013
Comfortable stay
Well maintained, large room, bathroom
Location - a bit far out from 'downtown', have to get a cab. Traffic hideous as road works in progress until 2015 or so, according to taxi driver. Air quality not great as a result of this also. Lots of dust in the air. Some shops nearby and eateries. Room - large, clean, comfortable. Hotel exterior seems old, but interior is very well maintained. No WiFi - except in lobby. But LAN access in room - complimentary. Bathroom - contemporary design, clean, large. Staff - helpful except at front desk, who were a bit standoffish. Food - buffet breakfast $138RMB per person. Large selection. Pretty good.

7.7 Kevin C.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2013
Good value hotel in the city centre.
Clean, big rooms and helpful staff

8.3 LIM C.
Singapore
October 25, 2013
Enjoyable Hotel with Excellent location.
1) I enjoy during my stay and like everything about the Hotel mainly due to :

6 nicholas B.
Australia
September 21, 2013
Were given the wrong room but hotel OK
happy hour at gordons bar, friendly concierge guy, big bathroom
We booked a double room but were given a twin on arrival, something the check-in staff were totally disinterested in correcting! Not a good start but the room was generally good with wifi access and nice bathroom. Very helpful young concierge guy but he wasn't working the second day of our stay.

9.7 Ngee K.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Okay experience
Staff is okay with English, close to attraction sights, travelling around is quite okay