Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.4
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 4.7

chua L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.
nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Jeff B. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good
Cheap,Convenient, Clean
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Justin Z. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location and price
Location, price, convenience
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Elise C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
the location is good.
good location. good service. good room
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Sue T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
location very best
location good, room clean, comfortable bed
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Hendy S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
good concept for basic needs sleep&shower/backpack
great location, centrally based, minimalist but affordable, and nice for bath & sleep
some ventilators were didn't work well but nice for sleep & take a bath with comfortable bathroom. Quite dissapointed in internet access (wifi) because error in connection with my gadgets, but it's ok because the main goal is vacation. The great things are in location, really centrally based (near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, bus shelter, and airport bus shelter), and tourist area (many helps from surroundings people with english speaking)
Reviewed August 13, 2013

John H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very cramped room, no bigger that 7' square.
No best things about this hotel, only the price.
Could not believe how small the room was, never seen a room so small. It did its job as somewhere to sleep but no good if you want to move in your room as the bed took almost all of the space.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Ivy M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Expect to be disappointed.
Location only.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Weiwei S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Cheap, no-frills accommodation.
Own toilet, reliable internet connection, generally clean
The room I stayed in was beside a garbage dump which was totally a turn-off factor. In addition, there were many shady business going around the vicinity, therefore IMO this place is totally not suitable for people travelling with kids. The staff were also not coordinated and I encountered some issues during my stay there which I do not wish to elaborate. If you are not tight on budget, I would strongly recommend you stay elsewhere.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Nenita C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Complete
Budget, location, employee
Staying in the hotel is very good because its easy to go anywhere you want to go, there are many shopping mall around the hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2013