Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Pik C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend
Reviewed July 18, 2013

John T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Kevin P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 18 nights in June 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Bon H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Jonathan H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Lau Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

David M. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Reviewed July 11, 2013

KWOK Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Siu L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Qijin Z. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Reviewed July 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: