Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4124 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4124 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Ping W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
dirty small room
low price great location and always have room
It is dirty dark and small, i have to book another hotel to stay because i cant stand it.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Matthew P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Small but great location and just fine
Location, Cute Room & Value for HK
Just fine. Although the Wifi didn't work in the rooms only in the common areas. And again it was a very small room but very clean, modern & stylish. I like how they got so much in so little. And I just needed a place to sleep and it's close to the visa office I was using. And the area is fun for food & shopping. Even found a great pool bar near by. I'd stay again if they fix the wifi up for each room. Or maybe if the price is right I'd stay anyway. As I was able to use a HK sim card with out much problem for everything if need be. Don't expect a lot in terms of a fancy business hotel. It's for those on a reasonable budget who want a bit of style. Very interesting to say the least.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

WE Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
A decent hotel in TST area.
If price is below 500, then it is worth to stay.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Hoi L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
good
Good
Reviewed May 10, 2015

SHIN J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for Money Hotel
kimbery road, korea food, price
2 times visited same hotel. First time, do not used wifi is only lobby. now, change system, but weak and often down. A21 bus go to No.11 station from Air port to hotel. Near so many korea food restaurant and Hong Kong local food shop.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

wu S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable
Food; Transportation and close my working area
Comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Chas D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A great stay!
Price, location, cleanliness
This is a great little hotel for short trip to Hong Kong. The price is excellent for the area and the rooms are nice and clean. It is a bit off of Nathan Road so you will have a walk. I'd say 5 minutes give or take. No wifi in room is probably the biggest issue. They do have it on the lobby floor though. All in all a good place to stay though.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

chi W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
good
good
Reviewed May 03, 2015

michael M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good value for money
price, location, cleanliness
Rooms small but always clean. Good location not far off Nathan road. Plenty of cafes and bars about, a 7 eleven and Wellcome too.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Maggie T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Noisy and worn out motel
location
Can't sleep at all. 4 rooms on the same floor, two of them keep yelling, one of them keeps going in and out from their room all night long. I have no idea am I staying in a 'love hotel' or a 3 star hotel!
Reviewed May 02, 2015